Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 730 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Dunstable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good quality, value for money express type hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful, inclusive breakfast was as expected and proved value for money also.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 19, 2017

Great hotel. Nice staff but didnt acknowledge membership. Rooms Ber clean and spacious. Didn't have dinner but breakfast is excellent with slot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

My husband had appointments to speak at two churches on the Sunday and had planned to travel there and back from Sheffield in a day. At the last minute( Friday evening) we decided to book somewhere nearby meaning we'd get more sleep and not have to leave Sheffield very early on the Sunday morning. This hotel proved to be very comfortable and convenient for our requirements and is probably one of the best Express hotels we've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work, not the best.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Male staff seemed rude.
Very noisy hotel, doors banging and arguing at 4 in the morning for 45min. Nobody from the hotel intervened.

Read More
Read Less

Basically perfect

By

February 16, 2017

very satisfied. A friendly, comfy and clean hotel. i highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of my better nights

By

February 15, 2017

club

Not one of the best nights at this hotel air conditioning unit very noisy no breakfast available at 9.30
must say never had this before from this hotel
Used others in th group and always had a great nights stay
And excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel and room could not be any cleaner and the staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. Only let down was the hard bed, I did not sleep at all which was a huge shame

Read More
Read Less

AC needs addressing

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and attentive.
The Ac didn't work resulting in a disturbed night (in both rooms)
Room service pizza was uncooked (night service)
Parking and location was great, please check the air con to make the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

Arrived at 6 o'clock after a 4 hour drive,to be greeted by friendly staff .Check in was very quick.Room was well laid out with tea

Read More
Read Less

Large room and good breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

club

I had a good sized room which was clean. The breakfast was very good and all included in the cost. The staff were friendly on reception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Relaxed visit to this hotel. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, food was good.would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute weekend

By

February 11, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, room clean and bathroom had nice size shower, only compaint was size of bed a small double so felt uncomfortable most of the night, breakfast was ok not a lot of choice of hot food but it was complimentry with the room booking so cannot complain.

Read More
Read Less