Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 814 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Pit-stop for onward travel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall very good but the breakfast service needs looking at to stop it being chaotic and speed things up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. The staff member helped with switching on the air conditioning at the right level.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable for business stay

By

June 26, 2017

Comfortable but breakfast poor. Too expensive for weekday stay however value for money for weekend stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable new hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Great new hotel, but food variety could be better. Recommend to work on the restaurant menu for both breakfast and dinner options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay with personal service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Just a stopover, but advance booking and room selection made the stay comfortable and relaxing.
Excellent breakfast service meant we were on our way through speedy checkout and without rush.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for going that extra mile !

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great clean, fresh hotel.

The team couldn't do enough ! Andreas even went out and bought us special Gluten free sausages.

Great location, and super clean.

Thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

June 17, 2017

Clean and tidy modern Holiday Inn Express. Good staff. Nice room but only a double and not a king which is pretty much standard across the hotel industry. I cannot remember when I last had to use anything less than a King Sized Bed. Bathroom very good and large shower cubical. Turned on air conditioning but not sure it was actually cooling. Was not so hot so didn't matter too much. Overall ok visit.

Read More
Read Less

A comfy bed after a long night travelling

By

June 14, 2017

club

We arrived very late at night and weren't disappointed by the quality of our room and the spacious shower. We all had a good nights sleep followed by the tasty breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very cean hotel, great staff, comfortable room. ..

By

June 14, 2017

club

Having stayed at this hotel many times I am never disappointed. Great customer service, very clean, modern and comfortable rooms and a very good breakfast buffet...All at a good price!

Read More
Read Less

Hotels in

By

June 14, 2017

club

If you are looking for a place to stay when visiting Dunstable or the surrounding districts, then The Holiday Inn Express would meet all your expectations.
From the friendly, efficient and experienced staff, to the facilities available, you should not be disappointed.
The rooms are large enough, comfortable enough and equipped with those little things that make a hotel stay enjoyable, like coffee/tea making facilities, WiFi etc.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Dunstable

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall the stat was acceptable. However, it could be much better had the air con fan speed could be adjust to suit to reduce noise level. Breakfast was fair but the coffee machine needed attention and there was no staff to be seen.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 12, 2017

If you are a member of IHG club you will have a very special room rate.When checking in be sure you will be charged like in your reservation confirmation.

Read More
Read Less