Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable stay

By

August 16, 2017

Another comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express at Dunstable.

Read More
Read Less

Not there long

By

August 14, 2017

club

Late check in and early check out for a flight so did not really get to experience much other than the room which was clean and comfortable in what appears to be a new property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Have used this hotel on previous occasions and have never had any issue. Customer service is very good, the hotels rooms are very clean and the bedlinen and towels also. Breakfast and bar area is very clean, breakfast was very good and the variety of coffee's and teas excellent.

Would highly recommend this hotel to any one staying in the Dunstable area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice of new build hotel for Luton Airport

By

August 09, 2017

club

Good Choice of new build hotel for Luton Airport
Good Access

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable hotel

By

August 08, 2017

club

The hotel is clearly a recent addition and is clean, spacious and very comfortable both in the public spaces and rooms.
The staff were friendly and helpful

The breakfast was hot and ample although on a personal preference, I feel the quality of the produce could be of a better quality.

I would avoid using a taxi company with the local telephone number of 650 650. The vehicles were very old, the service was poor and we were twice quoted prices upon booking only for the drivers to ask for more, this on top of being 25 minutes late for one journey.

To their credit, when I complained about the taxi issue to the receptionist, they said it was not acceptable and called to complain on our behalf. I left it with them to follow-up.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room fine bed comfortable

By

August 08, 2017

club

On arrival staff cordial but receiptionist also ran the bar which ment periods of waiting for service bedroom and bed excellent tea and coffee facility's ok only real dislike was breakfast were not kept topped up sausage tasteless apart from that it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 04, 2017

Good value hotel well located near M1 and the town and has everything you need and free parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. A bit warm for sleep without air conditioning in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

August 04, 2017

Really great business hotel, great location, friendly staff, good car park, clean, quiet, good rooms, nice breakfast, all round a perfect business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 03, 2017

club

Breakfast on point. Nice choices.

Bed room and shower are all clean and very comfortable. Nice touch of personal hygiene products.

Read More
Read Less

Hardly any staff but a nice hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

Arrived and waited at 11pm for a staff member for nearly 10 minutes as no one was around to check us in. Got woken up by noisy guests outside hotel near reception area at 6am. Breakfast was chaotic no bread or pastries, no hot water no scrambled egg, rotten apples, no cutlery tables with lots of dirty pots and no staff around. Room was clean tidy and big enough for two adults two children although we had asked for a cot during online check in and didn't get one. Very clean through out. Second night was better didn't get woken up and the breakfast was alot less chaotic although we did go very early to avoid the previous days issues. Staff plesent when you could actually find one. Good car park. Good facilities in Room. Nicely decorated and a good location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Poor Breakfast Quality

By

August 02, 2017

club

The stay my wife and myself had was comfortable . We were served by friendly and courteous staff.
The room was very clean and tidy.
The breakfast however was poor quality especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less