Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

ground floor

By

September 07, 2016

club

very disappointed as the noise on the ground floor was terrible-doors slammed 16x between 12-4am.3x i have stayed and previous 2 where excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear panda99 Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not get a good nights sleep but please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 reception staff who will happily help by moving your room or any other queries you have. Thank you again and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location for silverstone circuit

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Only let down was long check in time, however the one staff member on duty did apologise on many occasions for the wait.

Otherwise would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear guest Thank you very much for your feedback of your stay with us. I apologize that you had a wait during check in but thank you for your patience during a busy period. I am very happy to read you had a nice stay with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 05, 2016

Lovely outside seating area, staff were attentive and extremely helpful. Rooms very clean, I was thankful for the air con as it was such a hot week.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear ridic Thank you for your review. I am very happy to read you had a lovely stay with us and will be sure to let the team know. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

September 02, 2016

club

As a simple stop over location for a family of four on the road this hotel met all our needs at good value. Breakfast included and surprisingly good and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Paul Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am very happy to read you had a nice stay with us and will hopefully be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and value and staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great staff
clean quiet comfortable
good air-con
superb WiFi connection
Nightlight in bathroom a superb idea
Breakfast amazing considering free
Recommended to all

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer zweckmäßig und sauber, freundliches Personal

By

August 29, 2016

club

Alles in Allem immer wieder zu empfehlen. Das Einzige was ich mir persönlich wünschen würde, wäre eine bessere Auswahl an Käse und Obst zum Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel and reception lady

By

August 24, 2016

club

fantastic hotel and reception lady .............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with limitations

By

August 14, 2016

club

The hotel is located at one end of Dunstable - easy to find, travel to / from airport and access main roads. The quality of the 1st floor room was acceptable, with a nice clean bathroom and powerful shower. What was lacking was closet space for clothes and a bar fridge (to store medicine for example). Would prefer wood floor to carpet.
Bed was too soft and only 1 pillow provided. Towels had a vinegar smell. Room was not cleaned one day which was an inconvenience. Hotel management sorted the pillow and room cleaning issue very promptly and to my satisfaction.
Overall a conveniently located hotel and provided a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Stewart101 Thank you very much for your review. I am glad we met your expectations in location. Unfortunately regarding the room facilities in terms of no wardrobe or fridge, this is because we are a Holiday Inn Express, and you will find this throughout the Express Brand so I am sorry to hear this did not meet your needs. I am very happy to read our staff sorted out your personal preference with the pillow and housekeeping situation quickly and professionally and I would like to let you know if you do every need anything, do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 reception staff, who are happy to help however they can. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards, Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent, clean and comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

club

New hotel, so clean and modern. Good wi-fi, shower and bed, and as I only stayed one night on business was exactly what was required. Breakfast was a bit basic but other than that would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Probably the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff ensured a welcome reception. The room was very clean and the air-conditioning was excellent (important as it was over 30 degrees C outside that day). I will be using this hotel the next time I need to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay while attending family celebration

By

July 22, 2016

Found the standard of this hotel very high and offering better facilities than our last UK Holiday Inn stay a couple of years ago at Edinburgh. Location was excellent for our visit with generous car parking. Room was fine - only complaint was my pillows were hard - my husband's were fine for him! We were staying during the hottest week of the year so far and because of this the Air Conditioning in the restaurant for breakfast meant it was necessary to wear an extra sweater - too cold! Staff extremely pleasant and all helpful at all times. Like all IHG hotels where we have stayed around the world we are very happy with their quality and services offered usually at very competitive prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed' good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is my 4th visit to this hotel and find it excellent, the rooms are clean and tidy, the shower is great and the staff are very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel for either an overnight stay or as in our case 4 nights. The only thing that was missing is some drawers in the room for anyone staying longer than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less