Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 772 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

AS40th B- Bay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

All in all really good stay good value all round would definitely recommend and not hesitate to stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 26, 2017

We had a very nice stay the hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were quite modern with a good shower. Only downside was breakfast which was not of great quality but other than that all good. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Good hotel easy to find staff friendly and good at there job . Breakfast was good . Quite and reasonable price .Got a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Lovely hotel and lovely staff. Easy access to Luton and Dunstable town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very clean but sparse. Could do with USB charging stations. Sofa bed very uncomfortable. Breakfast ok but sausages burnt . Ok for what you paid

Read More
Read Less

An outstanding Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to attending a family event. It was perfect. We do travel quite a lot and have stayed at a variety of hotels, some of which are quite expensive. This hotel was probably one of the best we have ever stayed at. I couldn't praise it enough.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy hotel

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel was clean and tidy and staff were very pleasant, only down side was the quality of the cook breakfast which was burnt

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at holiday inn express Dunstable. Large room with every facility needed for a longer stay. Breakfast had a good selection of hotels and cold food.
Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

mostly what i expect

By

April 20, 2017

club

maybe the hotel needs more signage guides for users regarding respecting others peace in the early hours

will use the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed expectations

By

April 17, 2017

club

We stayed here as part of a business/ leisure weekend. Booked the hotel as it seemed value for money and close to our business location.
On arrival at the room I was knocked back by the spacious and gleaming room. The bathroom was of top 5* quality and one of the best I have used.
Extremely comfortable bed with plenty of room around the bed for luggage.
Breakfast was awesome with a wide variety of hotf and cold foods.
Staff were very attentive and polite, it seemed nothing would be a problem for them.
Would definitely stay here again next year when attending this business event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very neat environment
Nice internet service
Good breakfast
Nice parking area
Very accessible

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Only disappointment was our shower wasn't working at full power and TV channels were limited or our remote wasn't working . Otherwise enjoyable stay, lovely helpful staff. Nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less