Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 747 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Happy helpful staff

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome,jolly happy staff, clean rooms ... only downside was due to being full, slightly higher than expected price

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for business

By

March 24, 2017

club

Happy with my stay good choices could be improved and air freshener provided in room but overall a reasonable hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

A good experience all round.

By

March 22, 2017

club

An excellent location for an overnight stop driving to Eurotunnel from Scotland.

The only criticism I would have is that the evening dining options are very limited but this was not a problem because there are other options nearby.

I liked the informality of the breakfast arrangements and the quality was very good - nice quality bacon and sausages, good range of cereals, etc.

The room was quite spacious and had everything anyone could wish for and, in particular, a great shower of the walk-in type rather than over bath.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Used this hotel when travelled to visit family in Luton and Dunstable hospital. Certainly helped to take some of the stress out of the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

March 21, 2017

Clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and happy to handle any issues presented to them. Heating in my room was, like many rooms in this hotel, not working properly. Despite setting to 23 degrees it continued to heat the room up to around 25 even after we had left the room for the evening. Only way to stop it on our return was to switch it off completely! However, not a major issue. Food next morning was fully stocked and hot despite it being a busy Sunday morning. Staff seemed on top of the rush keeping things running smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing first stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Evening meal choice poor and food tasteless plus over priced.
Walls paper thin and was woken in the night with people leaving their room.

Read More
Read Less

Lovery stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

My family and I stayed her for 3 nights. We were unsure about the area we were going to so book this but didn't realise it's a very simple hotel as we had a small child and not a lot to do. But if you are using for business this is perfect. Rooms are keep incredibly tidy and roomshe have everything you need. Breakfast was nice and enough variety. Staff were so helpful and friends. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but issues

By

March 09, 2017

club

As previous discussed. Issues with Check-In not dealt with properly. TV in room had no BBC or Channel 4.

Read More
Read Less

Good start to a difficult week

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff did Thier best to help me out as my luggage was lost by national express on my way to Dunstable.
Good atmosphere and room was very comfortable.
Good location for my needs and handy for local public transport .
Overall a very satisfying experience.
I'd like to thank holiday Inn for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great service at all times from the staff making my trip much easier.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect for a Base while visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Claireg, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Best Express Breakfast

By

March 02, 2017

We decided to stay here at quite short notice when I decided to travel with my husband on a business trip.
It was a lovely overnight stay experience, particularly the breakfast which included bacon and good quality sausages.
For me personally the biggest treat was the decaf filter coffee bags which were a big contrast to the usual powdered sachets. More high end hotels sometimes have these but to get them in an Express was really impressive!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear singing podiatrist, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

February 28, 2017

The overall stay was good, sometimes was a bit of a wait for staff but generally good. Was busy but at breakfast some food was dry or overcooked i.e. beans, sausages and missing glasses etc.

Room heat system is difficult to get to right temperature not easy to use, otherwise good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Eric, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less