Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great accommodations

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and decorated nicely. Would have been nice if they'd put the fireplace on since it was cold outside.

Read More
Read Less

Lost

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

It was everything and more. Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Little hard to find hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review Chuckyr!!
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

January 13, 2017

So I have stayed three times in three different rooms now in Durant. Each room was clean, staff was polite, BUT first room had some nasty looking ceiling patches in the bathroom that appeared to be moldy. The second room the shower head was pulled away from the wall and I noticed water dripping down into the wall from the shower head connection. Third stay, I had no hot water to shower with. Add that to terribly thin bedding and being in construction, outside in the cold all day, leads into no way to shake off the cold. I'm on the fence if I'm going to stay local in Durant. I had terrible experiences at another hotel nearby (supposedly owned by the same owner of the holiday inn), and now Holiday Inn is starting to not impress either. Might need to start staying in Denison and driving into the plant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 3 Stars Steel Support. We take all of our guests feedback very seriously, and are working to improve every aspect of the hotel as quickly as we can.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff,, and clean comfortable rooms

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Durant is my business home for Southeastern, Oklahoma. The friendly and professional staff combined with the clean and comfortable facilities promise a restful experience with the resources for business needs as a remote office.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the 3 Star Review Common Man^2!
Read More
Read Less

NYE Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I am super picky about cleanliness of a room and would have liked it to have been cleaner...however I am sure it is acceptable to most. Bacon in the morning was fresh and kept coming which is great. Nice pillows and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the 4 Stars Matti3420!!
Read More
Read Less

Great price. Very clean.

By

January 02, 2017

Great hotel. Breakfast could use some improvement. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Grammieok! We try to provide the best breakfast we can, and welcome any feedback we can to improve our presentation and Quality.
Read More
Read Less

Nice size rooms

By

December 31, 2016

club

Stayed here earlyier in the year. Really like the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast was overall good. My stay this time was very similare to the first time. I like that I can depend on it being consistant and therefore I will plan on staying here the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Tulsa Ray! We're glad you enjoy staying with us, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

December 17, 2016

club

the bed was outstanding.it was so soft,didnt want to get out of it..the pillows were amazing too.i would stay with you guys even if by some chance the staff were rude,just because of the bed....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for the 4 Stars bigtex007!! We're so glad you loved your bed, and we hope you never get rude service no matter where you go!!
Read More
Read Less

Room size, service, breakfast.

By

December 13, 2016

club

Entire experience was great. Started with ease of online reservations, room selection. Pleasantly surprised to see that my room included an additional space with couch and chair. Everything needed, microwave, fridge, breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review Poker4!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/Comfortable Room

By

December 12, 2016

club

The staff during check in and during my staff were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The cinnamon rolls served during breakfast were delicious, fresh and hot. I really like that there was coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available 24/7.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review Parent47!!
Read More
Read Less

Super clean and quietly location.

By

December 07, 2016

club

The room and entire hotel was super clean and comfy. Our stay was quiet but close enough to stores and restaurants if we wanted to run out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Joey5100!! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Loved this hotel, it was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating Justin!!
Read More
Read Less