Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel to stay in while in Durant

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at! Exceeded mine and my family's expectation. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We went to a concert at the casino and our stay was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Award Winning Customer Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff here is amazing. I'm never saw so many smiles on faces at a hotel before. And they were genuine. Always spoke, asked if you needed anything. I highly recommend this place! Sleep was good, no noise, no smell, very clean and VERY reasonable. My only complaint would be more gluten free options due to my allergies but other than everything else was great. I'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Durant review

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel. Need designated area for large trucks in parking lot. Great amenities, awesome staff, and nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 4 Star review Reviews1460211!! We do ask all truck drivers to park in the lot next door, unfortunately we are only able to enforce illegal parking inside our own lot, which can make things very difficult as the local police department will not ticket vehicles parked in a hotel's lot....
Read More
Read Less

Great service during my stay

By

February 09, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Electricman!!
Read More
Read Less

The BEst of 10 stays in a variety of motels

By

February 08, 2017

club

I stayed in a variety of motels/hotels/condos on a recent 5 week trip. The best bed, and best breakfast were at this H:oliday Inn. I was surprised when I discovered the place was 110 years old --- I would have guessed 3 at the most..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Norm!! We're glad you liked the hotel! We're very proud of the hotel, and we have to agree, for almost 10 Years old, it is still in great shape, thanks to the amazing staff we have here!
Read More
Read Less

Durant

By

February 01, 2017

club

Michelle at check in was awesome. The hotel seemed to be very clean and felt very good about my choice of stay until the next morning before departing and I found a roach in the bathroom. Very disappointed after that!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Tracey1!! We apologize for the insect issue, we have had our pest control company out and they have thoroughly treated all of the long term rooms that were here for the Poker Tournament, as well as inspected every room for any additional bug activity.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

January 31, 2017

club

Enjoyed having a seating area in the room. The bed was comfortable. Room was very spacious and at a comfortable temperature when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Mimi9312!!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great Hotel, friendly staff and easy shuttle access to the Grand casino

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars TSTAMP!!
Read More
Read Less

Great value!!

By

January 31, 2017

We stayed at this HI for the Kid Rock concert. Check in was a little crazy because we all arrived at the same time. But the staff was very busy getting us all checked in. The room was very nice and the bed was AMAZING!! The only other problem we had was the morning of check out we had no hot water so we could not shower before we left. The hotel was sold out so we assumed that was why. The breakfast was very fresh and delicious. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review Monica!! We apologize for the hot water, we have 4 150 gallon boilers, and they just couldn't keep up with everyone taking showers at the same time :(
Read More
Read Less

all great!

By

January 30, 2017

Room was very clean and spacious. Hotel was very clean. Just need to put more towels in the rooms, but called and received them immediately. If you shower when you get in and the next morning need more towels, Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars gcap!! I wish we could put that many towels in every room, but they tend to get damp if they stay in the bathrooms too long.
Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

January 30, 2017

club

Our stay inDurant was made very pleasant by the quality of this hotel. Price was slightly high but with a sold out concert in town that might be expected. Totally would recommend this hotel to others. If we attend another event in Durant, we will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the 4 Stars Occasional!!
Read More
Read Less