Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

We had a problem with our first room assigned, but contacted staff and they gave us a new room right away.

Read More
Read Less

Business Man

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great choice for the Durant area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 20, 2017

When I first arrived at the property, the building and surrounding areas appeared nice and well-kept. When I opened the door to my room, there was a very noticeable musty odor. In some areas of the room, heavy and sometimes rough use by customers was evident by the condition of the paint on the walls. The bed was comfortable enough and the noise level was acceptable. The bathroom was reasonably clean, but not exceptionally clean. Breakfast was good and the staff at the front desk was courteous. Overall, it was an average experience, with the smell of the room being the largest detractor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

April 15, 2017

We were greated by a very friendly and helpful young lady when we got there she helped us get a room quickly as we had not slept for 37 hours due to the plane delays. Very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was very Clean!!!! Best Experience ever. Everyone was sooo friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!!

By

April 13, 2017

I had a joyous experience at this hotel. The rooms are all suites, very well kept and clean. The staff were very helpful and receptive to our needs, and accommodating for our situation. It was a wonderful overall stay and would highly recommended it, I would stay here again in a heartbeat

Read More
Read Less

Girl's Trip to Oklahoma

By

April 12, 2017

club

The neighbor next to us was very noisy...Our bed was squeaky...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the linens were nice and crisp..We are always greeted upon arrival with a smile, even if we are coming in late or going out early morning, the staff is always very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and good serivce

By

April 12, 2017

The room is clean and service is good. Experienced quality sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but not Very Clean

By

April 12, 2017

club

Housekeeping must have been in a hurry when they got to my room. At least the sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Cox

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great room. Great people. Would recommend to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

April 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at a lot different hotel and by far holiday in is the best price for your money. Great breakfast clean rooms great customer service dont think you can beat that at any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less