Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Affordable

By

May 27, 2017

Affordable and clean and quite but I didn't like all the dumpster divers next door

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Good size room. Very comfy beds. The breakfast options were better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very nice place good service friendly staff clean rooms price was comparable to other hotels easy to find only problem we had was the Tornado that blew in to town at midnight the staff did a great job of warning all the guests and took precise action to make sure we were all safe can't thank them enough for thete fine job.

Read More
Read Less

Durant

By

May 24, 2017

club

I make frequent trips to Durant and this will be hotel I stay at .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was nice and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, there was a tornado threat in the area, causing the local sirens to sound, as well as the hotels alarms to sound and I felt that the staff handled the situation very well, it was nice to know that they knew what to do in a situation like that.

Read More
Read Less

Best shower water pressure

By

May 17, 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels for work and never had the shower be so great. I will recommend to others if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, great service, hard to book.

By

May 17, 2017

club

We drove from Atlanta to Durant for a family wedding and the management was difficult about giving us the wedding price for Friday because an Barry Manilow was in town. The management wanted us to stay in one hotel and then move us to another after our long trip, we were not having any of it. I called the 800 number let them know I had a veteran brother who was staying with us and we also had a long trip and was able to get in the same hotel for two nights @ a discount, the 800 number assistant was very helpful. It took several days from hotel management to let me know they could not book me for the Durant hotel for two nights in a row because of the price difference they were not willing to give up. They basically said they could not give me the wedding price for both nights because the hotel was going for a much higher price and if I was not willing to pay that they could book me for another hotel, this is horrible customer service on the part of the management team @ Durant. After traveling from Atlanta I needed 1 place to stay, not to mention my disabled brother did too and the person @ you 800 number was able to assist but management did not care, they only cared about the bottom dollar. Upon arrival everything was smooth, the team that does the grunt work is amazing. I don't think I even saw management and if I did they did not make it known.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Durant, OK

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean property with a very good staff. I would recommend this site if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel is always clean and the staff is prompt and always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Stayed one night for business and really needed to catch up on sleep. Bed was comfortable and I slept like a rock. The free breakfast in the morning was a plus. The only negative was the shower was cold. Hopefully that was an anomaly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were nice and well kept. Would have liked to use the pool, but did not have the time. Very relaxing lobby. coffee and other beverages available all the time, which was very nice. Close to good eating places, highway and the University. This made everything convenient. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Michelle

By

May 03, 2017

Michelle that check me in was amazing. It's great to see that there are still amazingly nice people in the industry. Also the gentleman that changed my room in the middle of the night was very respectful.

Read More
Read Less