Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good service and good breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

club

Checking in and out was seamless. The breakfast was of good quality and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great staff at front desk,the lady when we were leaving in the morning,and the lady at breakfast room so sweet ... a ten for both ladies!!

Read More
Read Less

Another stay

By

June 26, 2017

Stayed here for the 7th time. I will continue to stay. Love the points

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good price.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Provided easy free shuttle service to the casino with 24 hour service and we did not have to drive at night. The room was clean and comfortable with micro and fridge. Breakfast was good with ample choices. Price was much cheaper than the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Check in was so fast and the guy was so very friendly. We went down and asked at the front desk for the Casino Shuttle and they called for us then visited with us about our stay and explained how the shuttle worked and coming back we might need a paper showing where we were staying. However we did not. The beds were so comfy I slept so well. The room was really clean and smelled good. I travel a lot for work and I sure wish my business would use Holiday Inn as a place to stay. I will stay here again when I visit Durant. Also when I do travel for pleasure I will be looking for a Holiday Inn to stay at!

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't happy with overall experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Poorly ran property I wouldn't want to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, comfortable room, breakfast buffet selections were good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, quiet room

By

June 15, 2017

Stayed on 6/2 to attend a concert. Consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand, this property offered a spacious, quiet and very comfortable room. The staff were very attentive and courteous. Staying here was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean, staff was nice.

By

June 14, 2017

Room was clean, the staff was nice, the pool had paper in the bottom of it. Breakfast was adequate. Overall I would recommend this hotel. The beds were comfortable as well as the pillows. The staff was attentive to my questions of the area. Lots of food decisions in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Over the years I've stay at dozens of hotels/motels with various affiliates. The Holiday Inn Express in Durant, Oklahoma is one of the most pleasurable stays I can remember. The quality of the accommodations for the price was excellent and the staff who greeted us were fantastic. Because of this experience I will be booking with Holiday Inn for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very good experience..........................



...
.........
......

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel - but check your room thoroughly before bedding down night

By

June 12, 2017

Great hotel with plenty of breathing room. CHECK YOUR BED and other areas for cleanliness BEFORE bedding down for the night.

Read More
Read Less