Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice, comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

No king bed but they offer 2 nice queen beds. Hotel is nice and clean. It's really worth $$ and a short walk to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting UNH

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great place too stay while you are visiting UNH. Incredibly close to the campus !!! Clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Highly Satisfied Frequent Traveler

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful Service
Clean, comfortable room
Very good Breakfast
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Aweosme place to stay!!! Clean - excellent customer service- and very comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Stayed overnight on a recent trip to the area. Could not have been happier with the Durham Holiday Inn Express. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

Helpful staff, great bed and pillows, the comp breakfast is fair.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 14, 2017

Customer Support was good. Room was good, but wife wanted bathroom sink in bathroom, TV, and Desk were Great! Needed more food selection (sausage or bacon) not just ham for breakfast meat. recycle bins in cafeteria are would have been great like Holiday Inn Express Halifax, Nova Scotia - Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks (They ARE THE BEST!!!)

Read More
Read Less

1st time

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Expect to stay here again over next four years, from One to three days each visit to univ of New Hamilton

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 11, 2017

Had laughs when checking in. While the property was being painted, this do not disrupt any service and was not noisy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 06, 2017

club

Just two miles from my daughters home - who we were visiting - so very convenient.

Could walk in to town.

Room clean - service very good

Liked fitness center.

Would be nice to have a pool

Internet - very good

Breakfast - my wife is a bacon addict so one day was good but other day - no bacon. Overall breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

the cleanest property

By

May 31, 2017

This is new hotel and very clean. Also their breakfast was way better than other HIXs I ever stayed.
the omelet was my favorite and fresh bakery was great as well. The price I paid on the room was very reasonable which came with yummy breakfast for whole my family.
Also the restaurants in the town were walking distance and our family enjoyed little downtown restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Comfortable bed, pillows and sheets. Have stayed here several times before. Staff always polite and friendly. They are doing construction and updating the hotel. Our room was on the 3rd floor and completely updated. Nice place to stay. Short walk to the UNH campus, restaurants and downtown Durham.

Read More
Read Less