Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Cute and comfortable room

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very nice, neat room; convenient location just a short walk to UNH and to the local shops, bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 19, 2017

club

The rooms were all renovated and were clean and beautiful. The only inconvenience was the renovation of the lobby and breakfast area. Will be very nice once it's completed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and convenient

By

May 19, 2017

We have stayed quite a number of times at the Durham Holiday Inn Express while visiting our daughter at UNH. It is a nice hotel with a very friendly staff and excellent location. The rooms are updated, clean and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to anybody be viisiting the Durham area.

Read More
Read Less

Exercise room, continued

By

May 18, 2017

(Previous review was truncated): Workout room was outstanding with everything needed (free weights, training bike, bench and terrific ventilation and cooling). It's often subpar even in very expensive hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location as a UNH Parent

By

May 18, 2017

club

When just the parents are coming up to visit the UNH student it's a great location convenient to everything. The only problem with this location is it's not large enough to accommodate siblings. Hotels clean under construction currently but that's only a minor setback

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

May 16, 2017

Convenient to beautiful areas to walk the dogs biyb at the lake and on the quaint town. Close to shopping and main road.

Read More
Read Less

NIce and updated.

By

May 14, 2017

club

They are in the process of refurbishing the rooms. They look nice, but I worry that over time they will look cheap. If they stay on top of it, there should not be any problem.

Only complaint is waiting for the construction workers to get their breakfast.

Wouldn't mind if some snacks/drinks were available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service from staff

By

May 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the room was updated and clean. The hotel was being updated during my stay but the accommodations were excellent. My room was very clean and comfortable and the internet access was fast and reliable. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for One Night

By

May 08, 2017

My quick stay was comfortable and I had no complaints other than there wasn't any hot coffee when I left early the next morning. The lobby area is under construction. Staff person at desk was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay-

By

May 03, 2017

club

Even though the hotel is undergoing some construction, the staff and hotel was very clean and presentable. The staff is always very accommodating. Every time we stay at this hotel, I get a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 02, 2017

Hotel is clean, comfortable and modern. It's location to university is perfect. The staff is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were visiting my sister at UNH, this was a perfect place to stay. The rooms and common areas were clean. There was a decent selection at the continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less