Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful stay

By

August 08, 2016

We had a nice, clean stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Durham. We could not control our own heat/ac in the room which was frustrating. Everything else met or exceeded expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam GM
Read More
Read Less

billing problem resolved

By

August 06, 2016

We prepaid but were charged for one room on check in. Staff was professional and timely in resolving the issue

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear greg770, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. I'm happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that your billing issues were resolved. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Pam GM
Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated, almost there

By

July 28, 2016

club

I've been to this location several times over the past five years. Previously, I booked the hotel only because it was most convenient. Now, with the recent and amazing room renovations, this will be my go-to for future stays in the area. My only criticism is that the bathroom still smells musty. The odor seemed to get fainter each day I was there. Website pictures need to be updated to show off the improvements, as my room had white tile in bathroom and vanity area with grey/brown striped carpet elsewhere. Rooms are very well lit and the towels are plush and bed sheets are crisp and comfy. Renovations are not yet complete (as of July 2016), but nearly there! Overall, a delight to stay at as it's still convenient and now something I look forward to walking in to at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear contracter977, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam P GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall fun

By

July 25, 2016

Every staff member we encountered was polite and professional. Our rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was delicious! We and all of our family and friends who also stayed here had a wonderful time and would most definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Mimimimimimimi North Carolina Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam P GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 23, 2016

club

I was traveling with 12 year old twins on a tour of New England. We made reservations along the way, usually the day we were traveling. The location of the hotel was easy to find, a clean comfortable room awaited us. The room had everything we needed and we a great value for us. I would stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi NJ Mon of 2 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Staff value your feedback. We would be happy to see you and your family again. Sincerely, Pam P GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to book and conveniently located. Service was good and staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 20, 2016

club

We visited this hotel as a stopping point on our travels north for a Maine vacation. It was easy to access, clean, and affordable for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

fresh clean rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice place to stay-- clean rooms, nice service and a great breakfast with warm cinnamon buns! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

UNH

By

July 11, 2016

club

Overall good stay. Staff on second night was not very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean and met my expectations well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

My stay here was excellent. The hotel was very convenient to all the places I needed to be. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The construction was not intrusive. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

great staff, helpful and made good suggestions for local places to go.

Read More
Read Less