Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 404 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

College visits

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent service, friendly staff clean rooms and pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel and conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Ahhh Durham

By

April 19, 2017

its a great little town, UNH is a splendid university and visiting is made comfortable at the Durham HIE.

Its a comfortable, clean hotel and the staff works to make you feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

UNH visit

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Took son for a campus visit for UNH. Plan to stay at this hotel more often of Thomas decides to go to UNH

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with a group of teens

By

April 10, 2017

club

We brought a team of high school students to UNH and found Holiday Inn Express-Durham to be an excellent choice for our three night stay. It is about a 15 minute walk to the Whittemore Center, the breakfast satisfied our students, and the breakfast room was a nice place to hang out in our down time. The staff here really went out of their way to make sure our students felt welcome and had everything they needed. The internet worked great and there are restaurants within walking distance. It was an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 03, 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean friendly service and close to the University. Would recommend and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good location near campus, needs updates

By

April 03, 2017

Stayed in a suite w my son to visit UNH. Suite was very large, lots of space. But furnishings and carpeting need updating. Bathroom was nice and large. Onsite parking was crucial. Breakfast was delicious and the room was nice. Will stay here again if my son goes to UNH!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean. No noise.

By

April 02, 2017

club

I would recommend and I would stay again. Staff was good. The breakfast was nice. Had hot items. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful experience while on a college visit. Front desk staff were wonderful, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, everything is perfect

By

March 26, 2017

The hotel just renovated. Clean and good location. But the fitness center is closed because of the renovation. And I constantly can hear people talking in the hallway in the late night.

Read More
Read Less

Senior Night

By

March 12, 2017

club

Convient hotel for UNH visit. Hotel under construction and workers began working loudly at 7 an - a little to early for me. Once completed hotel will be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We appreciate your nice review of our hotel here in Durham, N.H. We are updating the hotel and have had many guests comment as to how nice , cozy and comfortable the hotel with the renovations. We are sorry if you heard some noise from construction, we usually don't start any work until 9 a.m.,. We look forward to having you stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

UNH Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stayed here one night for a business trip. Nice, clean hotel. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice review and 4 stars. We are so happy you enjoyed our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. I will share with the staff your kind words about how nice they are and how clean the hotel is kept. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your here on business or maybe for pleasure since we are in a great location close to the N.H and Maine seacoast areas. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less