Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall, everything is perfect

By

March 26, 2017

The hotel just renovated. Clean and good location. But the fitness center is closed because of the renovation. And I constantly can hear people talking in the hallway in the late night.

Read More
Read Less

Senior Night

By

March 12, 2017

club

Convient hotel for UNH visit. Hotel under construction and workers began working loudly at 7 an - a little to early for me. Once completed hotel will be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We appreciate your nice review of our hotel here in Durham, N.H. We are updating the hotel and have had many guests comment as to how nice , cozy and comfortable the hotel with the renovations. We are sorry if you heard some noise from construction, we usually don't start any work until 9 a.m.,. We look forward to having you stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

UNH Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stayed here one night for a business trip. Nice, clean hotel. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice review and 4 stars. We are so happy you enjoyed our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. I will share with the staff your kind words about how nice they are and how clean the hotel is kept. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your here on business or maybe for pleasure since we are in a great location close to the N.H and Maine seacoast areas. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with lots of space

By

March 07, 2017

club

This hotel is a in a great location if you are visiting UNH. Our room appeared to be recently updated with new furniture and carpeting. It was quite spacious and we loved the chaise lounge for relaxing on. Our king -sized bed was comfortable and the pillows were wonderful.
The new shades on the windows completely shut out the light - which is a must for sleeping for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate your nice review and the 5 star rating of our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. We have recently updated our guestrooms with the great amenities like the new window treatments you mentioned and more modern fixtures. Glad you had a comfortable stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels ! Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - excellent value - amazingly clean

By

March 05, 2017

club

This was by far the cleanest Hotel I've ever stayed in. It may have been a brand new building, but there was definitely attention to detail that stood out. Very good value for the price. Conveniently located. Traffic was a bit noisy although that wasn't a big factor. Five stars across the board.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. We are so happy you found the Holiday Inn Express Durham to be so clean and comfortable. We do pay attention to the fine details and it makes us fell good when you notice. We appreciate this and I will be sure to share with our staff! We have been updating the hotel to make it comfortable and modern for our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

March 05, 2017

club

I arrived quite early for check-in but the staff allowed me into my room, which allowed me to see my son at UNH for lunch. The room was exactly what I needed with amenities like a fridge and microwave. Breakfast in the morning was convenient and good. Check-out was as simple as could be.
If I had to reach for something to gripe about, a truck started up right outside my room around 7am - very loud. But I don't see how that's the hotel's fault.
Overall, a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
I am so happy we were able to accommodate you for an early check-in which allowed you to enjoy a nice lunch with your son. It is so nice to hear we had all the amenities you needed while staying here. As you noticed our staff pays close attention to details and the rooms are so clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a nice extra as well and convenient for all of our guests as we offer a variety of breakfast items. Sorry to hear a truck was loud in the early morning and woke you. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope you see you again when your here visiting. Thank you, Cindy Ladd
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Our two night stay in Durham at the Holiday Inn fit well with our plans. The motel is within walking distance of the University of New Hampshire and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We really appreciate your kind words and the great 5 star rating of our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. Your right we are very close to UNH and a short drive from the seacoast area.Our hotel has recently been updated and offers easy amenities , fee wifi, free breakfast and friendly staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. .Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and so convenient to UNH

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay when visiting students at UNH!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review and the 5 starts!! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at our cozy hotel in the heart of Durham, N.H. We have recently updated most of the hotel to keep it modern and comfortable for our guests. We are very close to UNH which I am sure makes it very convenient for you while visiting students. We are also a short drive to the N.H and ME seacoast area with fun activities and great restaurants. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when your visiting the area. Look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay when visiting unh. Would stay here again. Hotel staff were very foams helpful. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review, we appreciate it more than you know. We have a great hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. which many people stay with us while visiting UNH. We are also close to the Maine and N.H. seacoast area which is nice for day trips. So happy you found the staff to be helpful . We hope you choose to stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

UNH Parents

By

February 22, 2017

Went to visit our son at UNH and wanted to stay close we were attending the UNH/BU hockey game. The hotel was perfect for our stay, in fact we stayed an extra night. Service was outstanding, room was very comfortable and clean. Small issue was the parking but that was remedied by the staff. Would stay again and recommend to anyone that has a student at the school.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us , and appreciate the nice review and the 5 stars. We enjoy giving the best customer service and the staff is very attentive to the needs of our guests . We have been updating our cozy hotel here and glad you found it to be comfortable and clean. This means a lot to the whole staff. We do have parking for each room and sometimes we need to be a little creative , but the staff always helps with this. We look forward to your next visit . Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed in a room next to the elevator and noise was a problem with people talking loudly outside our room both am and pm. The coffee did not taste good nor was it hot at 7am which forced us to go elsewhere for breakfast and have our coffee. Otherwise good stay. Convenient to UNH, clean and comfortable. We will return. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We appreciate the feedback and sorry to hear you had noise outside your room during your stay. We did have a full hotel with many people coming and going for activities here in town. We very rarely have guests mention noise here. I apologize for the inconvenience. We do offer New England coffee here at the hotel which is very popular , we would always be happy to make a fresh pot. Happy to hear you did enjoy your stay and noticed how clean and comfortable the hotel is. Glad to hear you will be returning and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 20, 2017

club

TRULY A GREAT HOTEL, VALUE, AND QUALITY.
HOTEL APPEARED BRAND NEW!
GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and the 5 star rating of our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. We have been updating the hotel and it has a great new feeling. As you know we are very close to UNH as well as the seacoast of both Maine and N.H. We are happy you noticed the customer service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels! Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less