Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. Excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast options were good, with great support from the person managing the dining area and food service. Room was comfortable with properly regulated HVAC. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

One night business stop

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent staff. Facility clean. Bathroom clean, and bright. Breakfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you had a great overnight business stop stay with us and enjoyed our excellent staff, clean facility and good breakfast! Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great service at this hotel.staff is always on point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear jig worm, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed great service during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great for pets

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good location. 2nd time staying with pet. Very nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear h2o, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our pet friendly hotel! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Durham NC visit

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay, came for d Medical treatment at Duke University. Hospital shuttle works well. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff in the hotel. Room comfortable, breakfast lots of good choices feat cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay while visiting Duke Medical Center for your medical treatment! We hope you chose us again soon next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very pleased with the cleanness of this place in general and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Lennie, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you were very pleased with the cleanliness and our friendly staff! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Delicious

By

February 11, 2017

club

Our room at this hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed clean, comfortable room and our delicious breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

February 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and the front desk staff always seems to know us and greet us. They arrange for us to get to Duke Medical Center when we need help. We use most of the guest facilities (pool,breakfast bar, and others. All are well maintained.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear John W, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel, and for being such a loyal guest with us for you trips to Duke Medical Center. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Met the standard

By

February 10, 2017

I stay at HI Express often and have come to expect clean, comfortable quality accommodation. This HI Express met all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear NC1950, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel in Durham! We love to hear that we met all your high expectations for the HIE brand. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine as expected at this hotel. Slow elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Zouave, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a good stay with us! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good, affordable hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Convenient location right off I-85 for getting to most places in Durham.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear tri4sale, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and great location for exploring Durham. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

TOP OF ALL - EXCELLENT !GREAT

By

February 05, 2017

club

Would return again without any question the property offered everything you could want bar non. BE PROUD OF YOUR EXPRESS ! ! !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear BOSSHOGG, Thank you for the enthusiastic five star review of our hotel in Durham! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less