Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff

By

September 26, 2016

I was at the hotel as it was close to the hospital where my husband was and there was a shuttle to the hospital. The staff was very friendly, compassionate and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Marsha2031, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 23, 2016

club

We were there only overnight but enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Bill912, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very happy to hear you had a great overnight stay with us! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Mildew odor

By

September 20, 2016

club

The room was fine and appeared clean. My poor cleanliness rating was because there was a terrible mildew smell coming from the air conditioning unit.
Had terrible sinus attack after stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear drools, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you found your room initially to be comfortable and clean. We apologize for the mildew in the AC unit. Our staff try to maintain the AC units as they work overtime in the peak heat of summer. We will be sure that our maintenance does a full service of your unit. Thank you for letting us know so that we could correct the problem. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

great comfortable stay will gladly recommend to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear noblejay66, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great comfortable stay with us! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to serving you in the future! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By

September 14, 2016

club

MY OVERALL RATING FOR THIS STAY IS OUTSTANDING, EVERY DETAIL OF SERVICE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND I LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING TO THIS LOCATION.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear CFP'S, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are very happy to hear you had an 'OUTSTANDING' stay with us! It is great to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you will be returning! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express and the staff always go above and beyond to accommodate the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Tina23, Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our hotel. We love to hear that our staff consistently provide you with exceptional service every time you stay with us. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

August 27, 2016

club

Liked the convenience of being right off the interstate and having a fridge in the room. Seemed safe. I didn't rely on the hotel breakfast, but appreciated that it was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear bethlovespaul, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Having a fridge in the room is always a plus! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Update

By

August 16, 2016

The staff was excellent. The overall hotel seemed a little dated.

The carpet in the room was dated and somewhat dirty looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Garry 9054, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We apologize that the carpet in your room was dirty. We have alerted our housekeeping team to schedule a deep clean of your room. Thank you for letting us know. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel... but...

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Overall my experience at this hotel was positive.

Good location
Fair price
Comfortable room

I did have a slight problem with some running clothes that was left in my room on the bed and when I called back to the hotel that same day could not be located.

The hotel made very little effort to call me or contact me on the status of the missing clothes. 2 weeks later the manger emailed and said they couldn't find it and they are sorry.

This may sound petty but I wonder what happens to more valuable things that are forgotten in rooms. Do they just vanish into thin air as well???

Communication and taking care of guests when they call in needs to be helped at this hotel.

Other than that everything was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Joefish, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that we were unable to locate the running clothes left behind, and that our communications with you fell short of expectations. We hope that the compensation provided to you by our General Manager compensates for the lost items, and we will work to improve our communications going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms .

By

August 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mafjay136, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient visiting Duke University

By

July 30, 2016

The place was clean, quiet, and the staff was very courteous. The breakfast was hot and items were always kept filled. If you are dropping off a student, there is easy access from this hotel to other supermarkets and departments stores to pick up essentials that may have been left behind at home. The staff was very helpful with directions. Just off the highway and down the road from Duke University. Made a return trip here and experience is the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear TuitionBrokeParent, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that we were in a great location for your recent trip to drop off your daughter at Duke University. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet place, convenient freeway access. Price was a little higher than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Laci basci, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our quiet rooms and great location. We appreciate your feedback on our price, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less