Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Relaxing

By

June 23, 2017

club

I would stay again at this property. The only problem was there was no carts to bring my luggage and nobody knew who deliver food in Sunday

Read More
Read Less

Close to Freeway

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel is close to the freeway and in turn close to other places, however the laundry facility and the fitness center are off the property and not very convenant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Services

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I left my wallet at the front desk counter accidentally, a customer service lady found it and sent it to my room, she was so nice and kind. The room was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable room, clean, accommodating staff, price right.
Can improve breakfast to be a little more healthier.
More fresh seasonal fruit. Apples in June, wrapped in cellophane are not good fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast that can;t be beat!!

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great. The breakfast was phenomenal. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay Hotel, not a Leisure Stay Hotel

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel parking lot was completely full of big trucks and vans for business workers staying at the hotel. The hotel is right off the interstate. It was difficult to find parking. Obviously, this hotel books up during the week for construction workers in the local area. I was with my family for a leisure stay; however, I wouldn't want to bring my family to stay at this particular hotel based on location and business guests.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation ceremony at NCSSM

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very convenient to our venue but there was no workout room and after a long drive I would have liked to exercise. I was not comfortable walking in the neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

I decided to overnight here with my family as we traveled to New York. The reception officer was very pleasant. After a long drive, this was the best place to relax. It was quiet, cool and clean. Everything was perfect, beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed the nice hot, freshly made breakfast before we got back on the road. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers Use Caution

By

June 08, 2017

club

Overall , I've had issues with the evening clerk twice now in regards to attempted overcharging. The Hotel itself is clean but poorly managed .When making reservations my request for a first floor room was forgotten at check in. I requested a month in advance only to be given a 4th floor room with uncomfortable beds . When trying to use reward points , the night clerk seemed baffled about applying them.
The breakfast area was clean and the food was reasonable. The room was clean but the full size bed was like sleeping on a slab of marble.
Its a bit overpriced for what is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 05, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable place to stay...I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, Good stay!

By

June 05, 2017

club

We always select a stay at this hotel for its convenience to out destination, its cleanliness and affordability, and due to the friendliness and helpfulness of its staff. Once again, this Durham location of HIE did not disappoint. We will surely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

Very nice had a great experience room very clean food was very good

Read More
Read Less