Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! Extremely clean with a modern look

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great service. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great stay! Special thanks to Ron, Charles, Craig and Darius for making the stay perfect! Updated hotel, new updated spacious rooms with great lighting and very clean! Ample free parking, newly installed pool. Rooms were very quiet and I slept well and felt safe here. Breakfast was good with many different selections. Great location with easy access to the freeway, shopping and food! Everything I needed was within a 5 minute driving radius. The hotel staff makes this hotel extra special, they were all so nice!! I will definitely come back in the future. I'm very pleased with my 5 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel for a reasonable cost, convenient to everything in Durham, easy and safe parking. Will definitely stay here again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

A Dog's Life!

By

June 14, 2017

club

We recently spent two nights here with our six-pound Maltese dog. He's just too elderly to be left at home anymore, but we worried about traveling with a dog. The hotel accommodated our request for a first-floor room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and considerate. The breakfast selection was great! Pancakes, bacon, cereal, biscuits, omelettes, pastries, fruit, etc. we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and linens

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable...loved the linens!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great guest services

By

June 13, 2017

club

Everyone was super nice friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 12, 2017

I have stayed here before when visiting RTP and I'm back, it's very close to my office and has nice clean and comfortable rooms, this Holiday Inn express is the reason I am an IGH member and why I only stay at them.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HIX RTP

By

June 12, 2017

Great hotel, great experience, I will be back !!! Staff was great and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

My 7 month stay at this hotel was a good experience. The rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed. The trendy furniture is functional TV is great. Internet performance sufficient. Beds and extra pillows are very comfortable. The staff is friendly and personable. The Tue/Wed Managers Reception offers a variety of food and complimentary drinks. I didn't participate in the breakfasts often but when I did it was good. Overall, this hotel meets or exceeds my expectations for the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep for quick stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Needed a last minute hotel for short leisure trip. The overall ease of reserving the room, staff support and cleanliness was great. The only issue was the odd layout of the room. There is a wall near the second guest bed that may obstruct your view of the TV. other than that I had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for price

By

June 07, 2017

club

Had to go to work for 2am, so stayed here to avoid the midnight drive - was quiet, comfortable, and dark enough for me to fall asleep early. Great greeting at check-in. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less