Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay!

By

March 27, 2017

This hotel was recently renovated and is in excellent shape! Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

マットレス

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

仕事で初めて宿泊しました。今年中にまた出張予定です。マットレスがへたって柔らか過ぎるので、もう少し硬めにお願いします。

Read More
Read Less

frühstück

By

March 27, 2017

club

Sonst alles ok, aber Frühstück war eine Müllschlacht.
Der Kaffee war viel aber mittelmäßig.
Mit dem Plastikbesteck war es nicht möglich Butter aufs Brot zu bekommen.

Read More
Read Less

空调噪音很大

By

March 24, 2017

shuttle服务很好,早餐还可以。但空调噪音很大,前台人员一般,不太配合客户解决问题,只是遵规定行事而已。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome newly renovated hotel!

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and courteous. The rooms were all very nice and well maintained. The breakfast was good. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly and will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Staff

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, comfortable bed, and fantastic staff that they took care of everything, especially transportation

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was attentive, and went above and beyond to make my stay a good experience. I appreciated having food in the evening, and breakfast in the morning. This helped me stay close to the hotel and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

Had a great stay at a newly renovated hotel. Guest service was extremely friendly and helpful. Good job by all

Read More
Read Less

Much Better Than Expected

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I will admitted I rarely stay in Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels but decided to give it a try on my recent trip to NC. What a pleasant surprise. I am not sure if the hotel has undergone recent renovations but the interior of the lobby and the room itself was very nice and well appointed. Breakfast was typical but still tasty given my expectations. There was some construction occurring outside but they were very respectful of the time that noise was made. The staff, particularly the front desk staff was extremely hospitable and attentive. If you need to stay close to the airport this should definitely be an option.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

This was our second time at this hotel location. Very quite hotel. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Glad that the back lot was open for use this stay. Overall very nice hotel. Friendly staff. I didn't care very much for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great place-great price.

By

March 01, 2017

club

whenever my wife and i travel we always book holiday inn express. great prices friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. have always had a good experience here. no headaches or problems. fast check-in fast checkout. good breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less