Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel and great service

By

July 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 6 months for business and i'm always satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms and breakfast/lobby area. The front desk staff is more than helpful and always greets me with a smile and welcome. I will continue to stay here as well as tell other people about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel and most pleasant experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was the cleanest hotel that I've stayed in. The lobby and breakfast area were spotless and my room showed no signs of use whatsoever. The guest room decor was lovely. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Three good stays here so far

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here before or after flights at RDU. We have been comfortable here and the shuttle service is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money and Points

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

A hidden gem. Professional and warm staff! Highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Beautiful room staff very friendly pleasant. Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

HIE Triangle Park NC

By

June 30, 2017

club

rooms very sound proof/quiet. Bed very comfortable. Room very spacious and modern updates. ONly down side is having to do U turns to access in some directions (but didn't cause me huge delays and distance is short to turn around). Outside pool could use some privacy fence so not so open to parking lot. Fitness room is nicer than most I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

The gentleman who checked me in was very friendly. He also recognized my rewards status and thanked me for my loyalty. The room was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Had a few issues but they were quickly resolved

By

June 27, 2017

When I arrived it looked like the room had not been vacuumed in days. The room was dirty and buggy I found a straight pin in the bed. I reported it the next morning and it was much better when I got back. Now for the next issue the AC unit leaked into the room overnight, I was moved to an upgraded room the next morning.
Also it needs to be noted with the rooms laid out the way they are the bed area remains uncomfortable do to the lack of air movement, it would greatly help if ceiling fans were installed in the rooms over the beds.

I would be the first to congratulate the desk staff they were very attentive to my issues and went out of their way to make sure I had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its best.

By

June 27, 2017

Thank you Terry and Ron. You both treated my family like if they were your own.

See you next time.

PS Nice renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! Extremely clean with a modern look

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great service. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great stay! Special thanks to Ron, Charles, Craig and Darius for making the stay perfect! Updated hotel, new updated spacious rooms with great lighting and very clean! Ample free parking, newly installed pool. Rooms were very quiet and I slept well and felt safe here. Breakfast was good with many different selections. Great location with easy access to the freeway, shopping and food! Everything I needed was within a 5 minute driving radius. The hotel staff makes this hotel extra special, they were all so nice!! I will definitely come back in the future. I'm very pleased with my 5 day stay.

Read More
Read Less