Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 351 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome newly renovated hotel!

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and courteous. The rooms were all very nice and well maintained. The breakfast was good. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly and will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Staff

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, comfortable bed, and fantastic staff that they took care of everything, especially transportation

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was attentive, and went above and beyond to make my stay a good experience. I appreciated having food in the evening, and breakfast in the morning. This helped me stay close to the hotel and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

Had a great stay at a newly renovated hotel. Guest service was extremely friendly and helpful. Good job by all

Read More
Read Less

Much Better Than Expected

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I will admitted I rarely stay in Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels but decided to give it a try on my recent trip to NC. What a pleasant surprise. I am not sure if the hotel has undergone recent renovations but the interior of the lobby and the room itself was very nice and well appointed. Breakfast was typical but still tasty given my expectations. There was some construction occurring outside but they were very respectful of the time that noise was made. The staff, particularly the front desk staff was extremely hospitable and attentive. If you need to stay close to the airport this should definitely be an option.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

This was our second time at this hotel location. Very quite hotel. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Glad that the back lot was open for use this stay. Overall very nice hotel. Friendly staff. I didn't care very much for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great place-great price.

By

March 01, 2017

club

whenever my wife and i travel we always book holiday inn express. great prices friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. have always had a good experience here. no headaches or problems. fast check-in fast checkout. good breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

great one night stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

newly renovated room, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast left a lot to be desired, but staff was friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear JT2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear JT2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our newly renovated, spacious and comfy guest room! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Orlando Bound

By

February 23, 2017

Very clean rooms and helpful nightly staff. Variety of breakfast items could be increased.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Scott427, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our clean rooms and helpful staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are traveling through the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

Overall this hotel rated at the top of my list of places to stay. the construction process was very annoying, but we survived!
Another great person that I failed to mention, was Deja! Deja was always willining to correct a situation that was overlooked or ignored by other staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Track Repairman, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear had a great stay with us and enjoyed our amazing staff! We look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

confused

By

February 21, 2017

My fridge was broken when I got there. They sent a maintenance man who looked like they picked off the corner and threw a name tag crookedly onto his chest. When I was waiting to tell the front desk about the fridge they were checking a gentlemen in. It was a Hispanic employee who very obviously hadn't been trained well as he didn't know breakfast time and a few other small details. When my Husband and I returned from our dinner party there was a black man sleeping in the business center area. Awhile later I came through and he was on the couch, shoes off and his pockets emptied on the table, snoring. At 7am he was eating breakfast and on the computers. When I couldn't sleep I went to watch TV in the lobby but felt very uncomfortable. There were short dark hairs all over the shower walls (I have long blonde hair and my husband is bald)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear BnDfence, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that some aspects of your stay fell below expectations. Our Chief Engineer has worked with us for over a year, but we will let him know to check his name badge from now on. We have communicated to our staff to gently ask guests to nap in their rooms, as clearly this impacts our other guests. Again, we appreciate all your feedback, have addressed these issue with our staff, and hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less