Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great last minute booking.

By

August 03, 2016

I had an early flight the following morning out of Raleigh, so instead of driving from Fayetville I checked into this hotel the night before. The staff was very polite and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Red Wolf 6, Thank you for the five star review! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel near RDU for your early flight the next morning. We hope to see you again the next time you need a place to sleep near the airport! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

close but yet so far

By

August 02, 2016

The staff at this hotel was wonderful: friendly, kind and helpful. However, the remodel was not a happy surprise. Some of the amenities were not available during the remodel but we still paid full price for the room. Even though the room was recently remodeled, it was rather dirty upon check-in and the bathroom had quite a lot of rust still. The room was not set up to accommodate more than one person getting ready in the morning. There was very little space at the sink and both mirrors were located right next to each other. Breakfast was great with lots of choices and clean, the staff was very welcoming, but the rooms still left a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear BJoyC, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We apologize that some aspects of your stay fell below expectations. We have shared your comments with our maintenance and housekeeping to improve the issues you experienced going forward. We are also sorry that you were unaware that we are in the final stages of our lobby and exterior renovations. While we do not have a fitness center at the moment we do provide free access to a full gym just down the road. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were so impressed with the staff at this hotel. Everyone we encountered was so friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that our customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

August 01, 2016

Internet worked but was so slow I couldn't access any sites or send e mail. I told the staff and they said the night manager would re boot the system. Nothing changed. The hotel lobby was under construction and was a mess. It would have been nice to have know that when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Joel 77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that there were issues connecting with our WiFi during your stay. We are working to identify what could have been the cause to ensure it does not happen again. Our lobby is almost complete, and the furniture for the main seating area arrived yesterday! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Upgrades

By

July 29, 2016

IHG has done an excellent job with this property. The rooms are updated and the colors are great. I always love staying here for business. You know the level of service will always be at a high standard and the sleep is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear VAPAT, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, and that you continue to be a loyal guest at our hotel for all your business trips to our area. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

construction

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was being renovated at the time of stay. New rom was fine except A?C was a bit load. Even with all the work everything was clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear JPL16, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our efforts to keep our hotel very clean despite the final stages of our renovations. We will share your feedback with our maintenance department so that they can check and service your AC unit if needed. Thank you for letting us know! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Crying out for Help!

By

July 24, 2016

I have tried this place 5 times but this is it for me!
It is still under construction. An eye sore!
I have had an incidental hold as high as $80 place on my credit card even though the manager assured me that the incidental hold is only $10.00!
This time my room key had to be rekeyed a second time. The refrigerator froze my salad so I had to throw it out and buy more food! When I told Tamika, who was on duty, she said that I should have checked the refrigerator settings before I put my food in it!
I had to ask for the manager's contact information because they do not have the manager's business cards out on the desk like other places.
On check in, if Tameka is working, you will find her in the breakfast area with her earbuds in place on her phone, not at the desk. So unprofessional!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Amy4444, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that you stay has fallen below expectations. We are working hard to complete our renovation as quickly as possible while not intruding on our guests comfort in their newly renovated rooms. Because your second night of your stay was paid with reward points, our system automatically disconnects your card so that the appropriate paperwork for the free stay can be signed by you. We apologize that this standard from IHG caused you to be inconvenienced. As to you complaint about the refrigerator, we completely agree with you that this was not handled well by our staff and corrective action has been taken to ensure this to be an isolated incident. We hope that you will continue to stay with us, and our General Manager will be reaching out to you directly to discuss your concerns further. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

The worst!!

By

July 13, 2016

The worst I've ever stayed at. Never experienced such low value for the amount charges per room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Geeq, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you were unhappy with the final phases of our renovation which requires scaffolding on our exterior at the moment. We are working hard to complete the renovation of the last few public spaces and exterior as quickly as we can, while offering the highest level of service to our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future once the renovation is complete, as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were inviting.

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed at this hotel because there was a block of rooms reserved for an 80th birthday party for a dear friend. The surroundings were not inviting, we saw that the hotel was in the midst of remodeling. Once we checked in, we found our rooms to be very comfortable, the lighting was bright and this as good since of my friends was recuperating from eye surgery. If in the area again, which we will be in October for a wedding, we will consider this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear 2grown4u, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We apologize that the exterior of our hotel is still under renovation, but we are happy that you enjoyed your room once inside. We hope to see you again in October as we are sure you will have a wonderful stay! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Thunderstorm interruption

By

July 05, 2016

Arrived and given room 413, Thunderstorm arrived about 1 hr after retiring, this property was under renovation and there was a bit of ceiling dust on desk and floor in corner, room décor was good but the contractor work was sub-par. During the rainstorm the ceiling started dripping on the bed and in a direct ling to the desk. I called the front desk whom had a room for me when I arrived downstairs. There were two other parties which this had happened to. The second room was dry, but I noticed the similar contractor problems as was in the last room. I do not know whom is responsible for contractors oversight but with a cost that you have to endure there needs to be more attention to detail while work is in progress. The room is the main attraction to your temporary residents and room quality goes a long way. I am concerned that this property is not going to have a stellar renovation as I have seen in your other properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear shydog51, We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. The storm caused damage to our roof which resulted in the leak. We have also forwarded your comments along to our construction management. We appreciate your feedback, and will the issues as we complete the final detailed work on our hotel and rooms. We hope you will continue to stay with us the next time you visit our area.
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay.

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel is undergoing renevations, so it doesn't look attractive. However, our room was nice. I'm sure when they finish, it will be a fabulous place to stay. The staff were awesome! We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear mrbald314, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Mala organizacion

By

June 27, 2016

club

Realmente decepcionado, se había hecho y pagado la reserva con un mes de anterioridad y sin embargo no la encontraban, es increíble porque estuve hospedado un mes antes y paso exactamente lo mismo, me molesto machismo que luego de 3 llamadas durante un lapso de hora y media enviaran el transporte, sumado a esto que durante la noche mi habitación se inundó en la madrugada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Davevz7, We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. The storm we had ripped off part of our roof coating, which is what caused the leak. In addition, we are working with our van drivers to ensure a better response. Thank you for your feedback so that we may improve our guest experiences going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less