Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Schlechter Service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Zimmer war nicht richtig gesaugt, sehr spärliche Ausstattung.
Service an der Bar miserabel. Nicht genug Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее соотношение цена/качество

By

January 17, 2017

Останавливались семьёй из 4-х человек в отеле на 2 ночи. Несмотря на возникшие при заселении проблемы с подготовкой и чистотой номера, персонал отеля постарался решить их. В целом сложилось положительное впечатление учитывая цену номера. Удобное расположение отеля относительно аэропорта. Так же большой плюс наличие бесплатной парковки.
Порадовал завтрак с возможностью взять кофе с собой.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay.

By

January 13, 2017

Perfect place to stay.
It's 10 minutes from the airport.
Train station is 5 minutes walking from the hotel.
The stuff was very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was Perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected and we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Bett

By

January 11, 2017

club

toll mit zwei Kissen, sonst ein kleines Zimmer, aber ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Clean queit room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very excellent hotel. freindly staff. limited breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected, we also appreciate your comment regarding our staff, we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung bei sehr gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

January 10, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut und völlig ausreichend. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Dirketor
Read More
Read Less

dusseldorf city north

By

January 07, 2017

club

everything ok , no problem , just an avarage business hotel , but nothing to complain about

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected and we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

車での利用は便利かも

By

January 07, 2017

club

今回は、レンタカーを利用していました。
市の中心でないですが、Uバーンの駅が徒歩圏内でとても便利でした。スタッフもとても親切で良かったです。
朝食付きというのも有り難いです。欲を言うと、温かいミールも少しあるとさらに良いかなぁ。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 ご滞在いただきありがとうございました。また、このレビューを書く時間をとってくれてありがとうございます。 ホリデイ・インエクスプレスデュッセルドルフシティノースでのご滞在は、期待どおりで、デュッセルドルフでのご滞在中にお待ちしております。 敬具。 Amine Kasdaoui。 Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Günstig gelegenes Hotel für eine Flugreise

By

December 29, 2016

club

Modern eingrichtete Zimmer mit guten Anschluss an Bahn und Anreise mit dem Auto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle
Read More
Read Less

Prima Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

December 28, 2016

club

Fast unschlagbares Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Lediglich die Zimmergröße wäre zu beanstanden. Ein paar Quadratmeter mehr wären nicht schlecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less

bello

By

December 24, 2016

club

consigliatissimo ad un prezzo eccellente e qualita del servizio

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less

Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

December 21, 2016

club

Für den Preis bietet das Hotel enorm viel.
Die Auswahl an Aufschnitt und Käse am Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht besonders vielfältig, aber ausreichend.
Zu bemängeln sind die Platzverhältnisse beim Frühstück. Sonntagmorgen war man gut beraten, wenn man vor 9 Uhr am Frühstückstisch saß. Sonst musste man warten.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat, auch wenn Sie unsere Frühstück nicht ganz überzeugen konnten. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less