Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stop in Route to Reelfoot Lake state park

By

February 23, 2017

club

The desk clerks were very pleasant and helpful in assisting us. The hostess st breakfast was also very pleasant. Overall the hotel was clean, pool was wonderful, and we left well rested and refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Locale

By

February 20, 2017

Great locale, great staff, quiet, peaceful outdoor areas, plenty of parking, easy on/off accesibility

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Gracious Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Wonderful Customer Service. Clean rooms and lobby, Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Overnight Stay

By

February 15, 2017

We arrived at the hotel early and asked if we could go ahead and check in. The staff was very accommodating and sent a crib up to one of our two rooms for our grandson almost immediately. The rooms were very comfortable and we loved the blackout shades on the windows. It made for some good sleeping. We enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. Easy check-in and checkout. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. It is very nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

Same great experience as most holiday inns. Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms and hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We love our guest because they are so lovable! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 12, 2017

Average hotel. A little older with the "new" dorm look. Beds were a little hard for my comfort. Did not receive Welcome points this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We love all our guest but our reward members are special. Please call the hotel and we will get those points for you! Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

We were pleased with the hotel and facilities in general

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to take care of you.
Read More
Read Less

Eagle Watching at Reelfoot

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Seven of us stayed in Dyersburg while on an eagle watching trip to Reelfoot Lake. The staff were kind enough to place our party together in our rooms and helped make the trip more enjoyable. 15 eagles the first day and 17 on day two.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
It is so much fun to "eagle watch" We are glad that we added to your fun and enjoyment. we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 03, 2017

good variety always hot and ready when I am ready. The food is always presented well and the staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. We just added the wonderful healthy egg white omelets. Come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing!

By

February 03, 2017

Peaceful! Clean! Although I did not use it during my visit it was nice they had a pool. I expect to be back in the area and this is where ai will stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
It is always our pleasure to take care of you. You have many choices and we really do appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing room.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed for business. The property was very clean and well maintained. The staff was professional and very personable. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back to see us very soon.
Read More
Read Less