Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great facility

By

May 24, 2017

The staff at this hotel treat you like family. Everyone is very polite and accommodating. The Dyersburg Holiday Inn Express is the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Good Breakfast, and Long Bubblebaths

By

May 23, 2017

The friendly and helpful staff made our stay very enjoyable. Loved using the jacuzzi tub!

Read More
Read Less

"My stay"

By

May 20, 2017

club

One of the most relaxing ,cleanest,friendest t=staff ever in a hotel I have experenced.

Read More
Read Less

Worse stay ever.

By

May 20, 2017

club

I know I am not going to stay in another holiday inn express in Tennessee.

Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

May 18, 2017

The cost was high when compared to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

The place we come not so sure now

By

May 15, 2017

I have stayed at this location a number of times with my family, never have I been dissatisfied. Until now ..i never thought to check my room while dropping our bags off my mistake. When we arrived back that night it was late I noticed the bathroom wasn't very clean there were random hair on the counter I paid it no mind tho and went to bed the next morning to my surprise when I went to shower I realized the shower wasn't clear..the floor...the counter.. so I went to look around the room and that when I saw the floor didn't look vacumed ...the table tops in the room weren't wiped from the previous guest...ants roaming along the a.c. unit and wall..but the worst part was the mouse droppings along the edge of the bed I then went to the front counter to tell them I didn't think the room was clean and about the mouse droppings in which he replied gotcha and I don't doubt it ...i was shocked and frustrated at that point I walked away my fiance then went to say something and again didn't get much besides a did u check the room when u checked in ...seeing as we had stayed few times before we thought it would be fine ...i took pictures and was very dissapointed with the guy at the desk.. we had another night in town so we decided to stay again we told the lady at check in about the night before and that morning which she apologized and said it would be looked into ..we check the room this time and it was much better there were a few things but nothing compared to the previous night.. that is a convenient place to stay was always nice I hope that it's not declining as it seems especially for the price it is and force us to find anew place when visiting our family I wouldn't want to think the mouse droppings were a normal thing tried to upload all the pics website keeps saying files to large

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great food and service

By

May 11, 2017

club

We visit this hotel every year on our way to Tunica, Ms. We have always been treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

This year there was a tornado the night we stayed and they made sure we were located to the proper place and made comfortable until the storm was over.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 04, 2017

Visited family for the weekend. Very friendly folks. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

New rooms

By

April 30, 2017

club

I stayed in the new rooms, I would hate to see the old. People were great but shower leaking all over the bathroom and bugs in the room made it hard to relax. Holliday Inns are the only place I stay because of there quality but this one slip thru the cracks on their standards. I will travel to the next town with a Holliday Inn next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Clean, nice staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel may be the best to stay in this area. Good access from freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 14, 2017

club

My stay at holiday inn express was Awesome! I slept like a baby! The staff was wonderful! Very clean!!! I shall return soon! And yes i would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less