Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 283 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Baseball

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Definitely a clean and newly renovated hotel. Staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel Great staff, clean. Very well pleased with stay, will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 17, 2017

Bugs all over the ceiling. Front counter staff moved us to another room but was not concerned or apologetic about the dirty room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 14, 2017

This is the poster child of how all hotel stays should be.
Many thanks to all staff at this location who make it all possible :)

Read More
Read Less

showers

By

March 05, 2017

club

need more rooms without tubs showers only for people who are older or have physical problems

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, will stay again

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice and clean rooms, modern decor and comfortable beds. Enjoyable amenities and good breakfast, we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Much more than we expected

By

March 02, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel on every aspect.
It's a definite jewel in Dyersburg.
After a very long time on the road we had the most comfortable rest and sleep, and next morning a very tasty, filling breakfast before getting back on the road very rested and refreshed.
Added bonus was the superb staff who make it all possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a great, friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in Route to Reelfoot Lake state park

By

February 23, 2017

club

The desk clerks were very pleasant and helpful in assisting us. The hostess st breakfast was also very pleasant. Overall the hotel was clean, pool was wonderful, and we left well rested and refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Locale

By

February 20, 2017

Great locale, great staff, quiet, peaceful outdoor areas, plenty of parking, easy on/off accesibility

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Gracious Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Wonderful Customer Service. Clean rooms and lobby, Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Overnight Stay

By

February 15, 2017

We arrived at the hotel early and asked if we could go ahead and check in. The staff was very accommodating and sent a crib up to one of our two rooms for our grandson almost immediately. The rooms were very comfortable and we loved the blackout shades on the windows. It made for some good sleeping. We enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. Easy check-in and checkout. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less