Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 286 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Facilities were very clean, staff was friendly and courteous, and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Frank, we are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thank you, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Loved the shuttle to and from the casino. Breakfast was good and included with the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear L. Rodriguez, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass on. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion en recepcion

By

February 20, 2017

club

El personal se porto de gran manera al recibirme sin reservaciones,

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms and very reasonable rates.

By

February 20, 2017

Stay one a month the staff are always helpful and accommodating. The bed is clean, towels are nice sixe and thick. Have a Keurig in the room bring my favorite coffee and teas and hot cocoa for a feeling of home. It is a great place to stay when in EP recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi CentralTx, . We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

My stay was amazing, staff was great. Room was great. Highly encourage, and recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear oc22, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Needs

By

February 16, 2017

Bed was not comfortable. Breakfast was not hot. Disappointing part of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Irish46619, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us in the future. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that the issues that you encountered during your stay will be reviewed immediately. Thanks again for your time, it is through comments such as yours that will help us improve our operation. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass.
Read More
Read Less

At the Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

staff memebers go above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable if any issues are addressed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

good beds, no internet. close to restaurants. Overall the place was nice and worth the money. great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Cowboy 802, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass . We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

February 09, 2017

Comfortable beds, room very clean and warm breakfast! Also very friendly associates. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Melly, Thank your for the review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2017

This Hotel is clean and very comfortable. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thank You, Rose S, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cold hotub and a hot grill

By

January 24, 2017

The out door area is very nice! The hot tub would make it a perfect place to relax if it would be repaired. The new gas grill is a new feature.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Hi Scott01, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. I am glad that you liked our outdoor area. Rest assured that we will look into the hot tub and I apologize that you were not able to fully enjoy this amenity. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 24, 2017

Convenient for work, I requested to stay in the first floor and to save my baggage every two weeks and they accepted. very nice service, very clean and quiet hotel. Service desk are very polite and friendly, excellent environment!!

Read More
Read Less