Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Eagle Pass

By

August 06, 2016

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Eagle Pass always has great staff members!

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

August 03, 2016

club

Aire acondicionado de la habitación Ruidoso. Cada vez que entraba el compresor se escuchaba ruidoso, al grado de no escuchar el sonido de la TV, y en ocasiones incomodo al momento de dormir

Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel Experience

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for long business trip. Found it adequate and comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Boone40, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guest with the highest level of service and facilities. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with your overall hotel stay experience. We are motivated with your word as we continuously strive for excellent. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please to not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite and hope you will continue to use IHG for your upcoming travels. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

This was a comfortable and relaxing hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this location to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Would recommend. Great staff and hotel. Breakfast can be better. But overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

July 23, 2016

club

Some construction going on but should not block parking spaces for the handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, AC working, available towels, and toothbrushes, good breakfast, elevator working, swimming pool clean!

Read More
Read Less

You won't be disappointed....

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed staying at HIE in Eagle Pass, TX. Great service, easy to find, close to everything you need. VERY QUIET inside.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

July 02, 2016

No issues my stay was perfect, was safe and secure .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at the Border

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, nice, clean, and quiet. I wish that there was an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sean52, Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful to have had you as our guest and that your experience with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to be of service to you again. Thank you, Norma
Read More
Read Less

comfrotable bed

By

June 27, 2016

the room was very spacious and well situated in the building; however, the air conditioning system did notwork 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
rmalva, Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues in regards to the A/C will be addressed. Thank you, Norma
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer friendly service

By

June 13, 2016

Staff did a great job to problem solve issues during stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less