Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Front desk

By

February 16, 2017

Staff told me i am in the system as a plain member
Wrong room given had to return to change rooms not greeted as a platinum elite member. Very noisy with kids running on fourth floor. I believe in family but i dont think there has to be a mix on same floor for families as well as adults who come for relaxation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Love weekend Thank you for staying with us. Our apologies regarding the confusion of your loyalty level, unfortunately your reservation came to us as you are a Club level not a Platinum and that's why you were not greeted as that. We fixed this issue and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may caused. You were assign a room in the highest floor of our hotel as per your request. We appreciated your loyalty and once again thank you for staying with us. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

place was clean, comfortable and felt safe, pool was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear grandma Thank you for staying with us . We highly appreciated your feedback and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again Thanks !
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great breakfast bar

By

February 10, 2017

My family enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was close to the home we were to visit. If we are in the area again we would in all probability stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Grandma We appreciated your feedback and thank you for your choosing our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center during your recent visit to the East Brunswick area. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thanks !
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New Brunswick

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and great value. Kids enjoyed the pool and it was a perfect location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear rediplus, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially your kids have fun using our indoor heated pool. Thank you for staying with us . We appreciated your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Alpi Logistics

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice place to stay clean and close to all my mertings

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Burp Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your loyalty and the time you took to leave us your feedback. Thanks again !
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2017

The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. Staff were courteous and quite accommodating when we decided to extend our stay last minute. I would stay again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Amy82 We thank you for leaving us your comments, that are highly appreciated. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed

did not get my room clean properly and one plug did not work in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Bruce We thank you for staying with us. Sorry to hear that your stay with us was not completely satisfactory. We work hard to enhance every guest stay at our hotel. We appreciated your business.
Read More
Read Less

Long trip, comfortable stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay after long trip . Just what my family needed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear jersey89 We would like to thank you for leave us your comments. We appreciated you chose our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center during your recent travel in the East Brunswick. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and quiet and the front desk personnel are friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Tjbr Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for choosing us !
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great friendly staff clean environment. Beds used to be great probably because I'm used to plush nothing wrong then them now just a lil to firm for me. Free wifi and great tv no complaints here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Dan21 Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center in East Brunswick. We appreciated you took the time to write us a review and we are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 30, 2017

Another great hotel to recognize my IHG status and the manager was ready to go and greet me upon my arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear HappyTraveler22 We appreciated your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Your comments and loyalty are highly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

I needed a nearby hotel on short notice. This one fit the bill and then some. Really enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear dageddes We appreciated you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback !!!
Read More
Read Less