Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 554 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Always a Great Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

We stayed on the first floor and it wasn't too noisy.
No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sound insulation, staff not able to resolve issues

By

October 13, 2017

club

Poorly sound insulated hotel, could not sleep due to the noise outside by wedding guests, staff could not control couple of times until I walked down to the reception, checked out lot early at 3am, no onsite food/restaurant or anything in walking distance to grab a quick bite, horrible hotel and experience. I will never stay in Holiday Inn anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Good rate and excellent location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting Rutgers University.
Location is excellent, staff is pleasant and the breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Oct 6 stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

.gtreat place. Great location. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Wish I wrote down names because everyone was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lodging

By

October 09, 2017

club

Well pleased with my experience! Will stay at this location when I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2017

The room was very clean, big, and modern. The whole hotel was well kept and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Classy room

By

October 04, 2017

club

For the price, the hotel was clean, classy and comfortable. I rate the value very high and would return to the hotel on my next visit without researching other properties.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for value and comfort

By

October 04, 2017

Overall, was very good stay, only issue was original booking. I recommend calling hotel direct as central booking was a nightmare, and wanted to book me into a different room for each five nights of my stay. It is very clean, manager is very accommodating and helpful. Good rates, good breakfast, comfortable mattresses and pillows. TV reception and internet good. Only negative is finding it, use GPS, otherwise, you might get lost. They need to chop down weeds in front of small sign on road to hotel. It was almost obscured from view. But enjoyed stay and will use them again, if heading their way.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay, but there are some drawbacks

By

October 03, 2017

Overall, this was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was relatively clean and the breakfast offered, adequate. I couldn't give this a higher rating, basically, because the rooms don't seem adequately sound resistant. The folks upstairs came in late, and you could hear them walking as if they were in your room. Also, the hotel itself is not easy find. It's nestled behind a larger hotel, and not apparent from any entrance.
Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

October 03, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in New Jersey. Very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast choices. Great staff - check in and check out was very efficient. The decor of the entire hotel is fun and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 02, 2017

This location exceeded my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful when recommending places to visit or nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

October 02, 2017

The room was nice and the hotel was clean and quiet. The internet service was poor.

Read More
Read Less