Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

perfect overnight stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

this holiday Inn was very clean, comfortable and affordable. The express breakfast was well stocked. Overall we will definitely stay again when it is too late to drive home from a night Rutgers game or if we want to visit the New Brunswick area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear rutgers fan Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We really appreciated your feedback and we are looking to having you stay with us in the near future. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Unsatisfactory Staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

The quality of the room and cleanliness of the facility was up to par with what I expected, but the staff on-date was rude to me and several of my wedding guest. If you're checking in and out to just stay somewhere, this is worth the price because it is at a central location for many restaurants and nightlife venue; however, if you're going with family and checking in with many people or with many rooms, I would not suggest staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear amarie925 Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay . We addressed your concerns with management . We do appreciated your feedback as we always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Thank you again , and we hope you consider staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable and pleasant stay. great room and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest8754 We appreciated you took the time to fill out this survey and leave us your comments. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center during your recent visit to East Brunswick area.
Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

November 17, 2016

Nice clean rooms. The staff was friendly, breakfast was the usual choices offered at most holiday inn's.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear skot123 Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

I travel for business forty (40) weeks a year. This hotel was booked for me by the home office. The hotel located in East Brunswick. NJ, is certainly adequate as a place to sleep and bathe. The hotel has breakfast but no other dining options. The Holiday Inn shares a co-joined complex with another hotel chain which offers facilities for both dining and relaxing after a days work without driving or relying on a taxi.
I think Holiday Inn has normally a high to very high standard for business travelers as one of perhaps three serious business hotel choices for accommodation. However the new Express paradigm might be testing the Holiday Inn customers loyalty with its paucity of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Continental Traveler We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad you chose our for your stay here in East Brunswick! Happy to hear that you enjoyed. Regards.
Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

November 08, 2016

This is the best hotel i have stayed in very clean, quite and amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Love1119 We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, will share this with our employees. Looking forward to having you stay with us again and experience another amazing stay at our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center soon. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

November 03, 2016

We called and they had a room. Price was fair place was well lit with clean common areas and guest rooms as well. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear iceauger Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center, East Brunswick. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and your review will help others choose our Hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great little gem

By

November 02, 2016

club

This property is a great value in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear besmba, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad you chose our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center for your stay here in East Brunswick. I am happy to hear the staff was able to make your experience pleasurable and you enjoyed the hotel's amenities. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

Poorly Run Poorly Managed

By

October 26, 2016

The staff here has no clue how to manage guest expectations. It should never take over 30 minutes at check in when I'm the only person in line to simply have an previously requested adjoining room (which was confirmed prior...twice!) take that long. I don't need to wait for you to juggle other rooms. You can do that on your time once I'm checked in. And don't blame your corporate colleagues and tell me they are the incompetent ones. Also, when my wife asks you for some amenities, don't look at her whether you are being sarcastic or not and say, 'Do I LOOK like I'm busy?!'
You common bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a week. You can do better. You should do better.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I apologize that our team didn't meet the high service standards we set during your check in. I will certainly speak to them so that they will be mindful of this in the future. I appreciate your business and the feedback so that we can continue to improve our Holiday Inn Express Tower Center.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

October 26, 2016

club

Spent a night at the hotel. Was pretty good - nothing to complain about except the breakfast - that was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear jsb2016 Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciated your feedback and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 25, 2016

club

Clean hotel for a quick stay for work. Needed a room for the night instead of driving home late. Friendly staff and free apples in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear petrgirg Great to hear that you had a good stay with us. Your comments are highly appreciated Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

October 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here was probably the best I have had at a HIExpress. The room was a little pricey and the outside noise form the car traffic was not the best but other that that I would totally recommend.

Read More
Read Less