Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

It is a great location, easy to get to and get from to a lot of places, it is right off the parkway and Rt 18.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great sleep but door was lose on its frame so there was increased hallway noise.

Read More
Read Less

pretty nice

By

June 22, 2017

club

everything was pretty nice

not enough pillows on the King bed -- but I didn't ask for more, so I probably shouldn't complain

jacuzzi tub worked great

pretty good breakfast, especially considering it was included

2 of reception desk staff were very nice and attentive; 1 of reception desk staff made me wait for a long time before I could ask a simple question -- I should have butted in, but he seemed to be caught up with something else -- maybe I was too patient

room temperature was very good

mattress was a little soft/springy for my taste

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 22, 2017

Have stayed in Inn when visiting family in NJ for over 6 years. Place as fresh as first time I stayed. Property well managed. Kudos to all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 21, 2017

I live staying here when I am in town my only issue is that I always have to call back and ask them to give me my amenity points. Other than that this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel has always been accommodating anytime I have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room (suite) was up-to-date, very clean and large. WiFi was fast. Breakfast was excellent with a broad variety of items to choose from. Staff was very accommodating and friendly with an aim to please.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

June 10, 2017

club

Management is not concerned with customer service. No air conditioning in room and said they could do nothing because their maintenance left at 5 pm and no other rooms available. Refused to call someone to repair the air conditioning. No concern for guest comfort, health or satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, convenient, and cheap! I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convient location

By

June 08, 2017

club

Since moving to Virginia 20years ago we have stayed here a number of times for visits to friends. It is convient to the turnpike and very clean. Staff is friendly and very welcoming. Beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Moms 90th birthday

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and quiet. That says it all. Slept wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the room

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall cleanliness is important to me in selecting a hotel. Your hotel lives up to those expectations.

Read More
Read Less