Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Always excellent

By

May 23, 2017

Always excellent. That's what I've come to expect and I've never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

HIE East Lansing

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room was nicely appointed and was very well maintained. The staff was courteous , professional, and willing to help out in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

only problem

By

May 16, 2017

walls seemed thin,heard everything from snoring in next room ,flushing of tolets to people talking and sometimes screaming in the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly What You Expect

By

May 15, 2017

club

Overall good experience. I was traveling for work and stayed 4 nights. I like to stay at Holiday Inns because you can be confident you know what you're getting. The beds was comfortable, I had everything I needed in my room including a fridge and microwave, which is excellent. Holiday Inns also have the best continental breakfast offering multiple protein options. I was a little disappointed in the pool option here, it's just a tiny pool and no hot tub to relax in. Aside from that, the staff were all very friendly and helpful and my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always will look for a Holiday Inn first

By

May 13, 2017

club

I always find Holiday Inn to be very clean, updated decor and really friendly and helpful staff. Very decent for a complimentary breakfast. This location in Lansing was no different. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and disrespectful housekeeping employee

By

May 10, 2017

I am a spire elite member, so I do a lot of business and leisure traveling with this chain. I will say that this is the worst experience I have had, ever!! With a late checkout and sign on my room door, housekeeping still came into my room and woke my wife up, I was at a meeting, and proceeded to tell my wife checkout is past and she needed to check out!! After being told about the late checkout, the housekeeper, tells my wife that she will check with the front desk (in a rude and disrespectful tone)

After speaking to the manager all we got was an apology! No offer of 20K points or free nights etc.. for the manner in which we were treated!! I spend over $5K a month at times with IHG brands!! Smh!! I will not stay at this hotel again and am reviewing my business partner options for hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay East Lansing Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and always happy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast Choices and great pillows

By

May 05, 2017

club

The breakfast choices were excellent and they were refrigerated properly and very clean. The bed was a little stiff for my liking but the pillows were excellent and they provided two different types to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tourney

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed during a softball tournament. Didn't spend much time at the hotel but the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Close to campus

By

May 02, 2017

club

Group rate was used and appreciated. Loved the refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

May 01, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Nice fitness center. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy carpet, poor pullout sofa mattress

By

April 22, 2017

club

We chose the hotel for a suite, but we're disappointed with the room. The carpet was filthy and the pullout sofa mattress was in poor condition. We asked for a roll away, and the staff accommodated us, giving us reward points for our trouble. But, we had to put blankets on top of that mattress to make it tolerable. The staff was very helpful ang nice. We wanted to stay other the Holiday Inn Express in Okemos, but they had no clean rooms due lack of staff attendance. We are very disappointed that the Holiday Inn Express has fallen to the poor quality of the old Holiday Inns, and are seriously reconsidering our reservation in Cooperstown-Oneonta on June 16-22.

Read More
Read Less