Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Last Visit

By

February 24, 2017

The breakfast wasn't all that great, some of the food were cold and tasted like they were leftovers from the day before.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly. Overall, great experience

Read More
Read Less

Just in time

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff checked me in very quickly, it was much appreciated. I was falling asleep on the road on my way to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Reservation desk, housekeeping and especially the lovely lady working the breakfast room were all very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Always consistently clean and happy staying here. Comfy bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Customer service, especially at the front desk, is non existent. The gentleman at the front desk was bland when we checked in, unknowledgeable about the services the hotel offered. We probably should have stayed elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in completing a guest review and bringing these matters to my attention. We recognize how important it is for us to maintain and excel in our guest satisfaction. With the introduction of several new team members, we are working towards the common goal of hospitality excellence. Whether it is a new or seasoned associate, there are always training and learning opportunities to help us better our service for you and all of our valued guests. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff has been excellent the three times we've stayed at this location

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

.The ENTIRE staff at this motel ARE AWESOME. From the time you check in till the time you check out they go out of their way to make sure your stay is exceptional.

The only thing I wasn't to crazy about was the omelets for breakfast, ( just my preference ), But overall it was a GREAT experience, We even seen one staff member outside of the hotel who was having dinner with her family and she took the time to make sure we were happy with our stay. Which I thought was very nice. I cant say enough about the staff, If their is any way that they can be recognized by the Corporate HQ they should be, They are AWESOME.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We appreciate when we hear great things about our staff! We hope you come back and stay with us again! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nice large rooms, comfortable and clean. The hotel is off the main road and close to the university. Quiet residential area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for completing a guest review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

solid holiday inn express location

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

i use this holiday inn express location regularly and there is a reason i keep coming back to it when i need to stay in the Lansing area. it's clean, has well appointed hotel ammenities, and great staff. a little hard to get to but otherwise great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and attentive

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great location, quiet facility, attentive staff. Decor is pleasant. Towels were thick and soft. Bed and pillow choices present. Room was not overly warm or cold upon entry. Staff was pleasurable. Typical HI Express breakfast, which needs a bit of a sprucing up, corporation-wide.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for writing a review. I am glad our location fit your needs and that you liked our towels and bedding. Thank you for recognizing our staff. We hope you stay with us again! Kind Regard, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay
Nice staff
Good breakfast
Clean room
Could clean floor little better little bit dust
Balls
Gym needs updating
Equipment was awful
But we love these hotels
Felt safe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will be going through a renovation with new fitness equipment and a whole new look! We hope you come and stay with us again! Kind Regards, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Lansing, Michigan area. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less