Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Total disaster

By

March 25, 2017

Total disaster from start to end initially I stood for A ridiculous amount of time just to check in with only one person in front of me then when he was my turn the gentleman behind the desk looked directly at me told me to wait a minute that he needed to go get his food out of the microwave I'm not sure why that's my problem extremely unprofessional then the hotel had a group of children staying that were completely out of control running up and down the hallway screaming and yelling the next morning in the breakfadt area they were barefooted and once again noisy I notified hotel staff of the noise level but apparently he wasn't able to control them so it made it extremely difficult for all of us to sleep back to breakfast for just a minute they had multiple issues there they were not able to kept the area clean and things like having gravy but no biscuits doesn't really make a lot of sense now does it? We also had issues with the room itself not being cleaned properly missing toiletries dirty windows dirty bathroom exhaust vent hair in the shower trash left over from the previous guest on top of that the Wi-Fi didn't work properly and the list goes on and on I notified the hotel staff while I was there nobody there seem to be able to handle the problems so I emailed the hotel afterwords hoping to get in touch with the general manager after days going by apparently that general manager is no longer with the hotel even know her cards are sitting on the front desk I eventually spoke with hotel management that had taken over they didn't want to do anything to make this right either I feel like they should refund my money for one night seems like a reasonable request after such a disaster of a stay I would definitely not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

East Lansing

By

March 24, 2017

Huge room, comfortable and affordable. Was there for one night for work and it met my basic needs. Would definitely stay there again if I needed to, definitely would continue to stay at IHG properties

Read More
Read Less

Grear staff. Poor guests.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room itself was good although after unfolding the couch bed there were no sheets for it. After calling down and getting sheets brought up we moved the matress to put them on to find the couch was filled with crumbs, pretzels, and chips. Staff quickly came back with vaccum and cleaned the room. The walls and floors are VERY thin and you can hear everything. People were up toll 2am partying every night ans after mutiple calls to the front desk they didn't turn on music and stop yelling till 2am. You could also hear every move the people above of our room made which was extremely annoying. I didn't want to spend any more time in the hotel room than I needed to.
Breakfast was good and staff provided carry bags and trays to bring to the room if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Very Relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed the suite. It was very relaxing, spacious and comfortable. I was able to sleep wonderfully and the bed was very cozy. The jacuzzi tub was clean. I loved the stay and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice nights sleep

By

March 21, 2017

Our family of 5 stayed for a conference. The room was great, and we slept great. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area. The kids enjoyed the pool very much. Thanks to the staff for being great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for such kind words!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pit stop to our final destionation

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was great, staff was very friendly and helpful for dinner choices on restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our area. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Both the common areas and guest room of the hotel showed significant soiled areas in the carpeting and were generally not very clean. The guest room has the following issues: dirty carpet, slow sink drain, loose handle faucet making it difficult to adjust the water temperature, soft/uncomfortable bed, and very slow internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and slept great

By

March 20, 2017

we had a nice stay slept in almost missed the breakfast had a nice time in the tub and enjoy the extra space in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with a very nice staff. Overall it was a very pleasant overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 07, 2017

I have never had a better time this was incredible..I don't think I've stayed at a better hotel in the world. I may just go there and stay just because thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall was nice stay , wish I would have had a chance to use the pool , room was clean breakfast was a nice add , the only thing I didn't care for was how early the cleaning people started cleaning , felt like I was being chased out

Read More
Read Less

Easy Lansing visit

By

March 04, 2017

Came to east Lansing to take the Bar exam. Hotel was clean room and bed comfortable. Breakfast adequate, slightly above McDonalds quality.

Read More
Read Less