Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

ESF / Syracuse Visit

By

February 23, 2017

If you are visiting ESF or Syracuse University this hotel is a short drive to and from the colleges. 10-15 mins. No charge for parking and breakfast is included. The pool looks very nice even though we didn't use it.

Front desk and breakfast Staff was very friendly Close to many restaurants. Quite clean. You get what you pay for.

I anticipate staying here more since my daughter will be going to school in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean friendly staff lots of breakfast variety

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a few times now. Pretty clean hotel. Friendly staff. It's usually quiet and I've had decent, reliable internet service when there. I will continue to stay here when I'm in the Syracuse area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel treats you like family- The breakfast is always good and hot - great attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. will definitely come to this hotel next time in Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

Good value....great breakfast and terrific fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hey there Samm, We appreciate the 4 STAR review! We are also happy that you were able to spend some time in our fitness room and that you enjoyed breakfast in the morning. We would love to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel seemed to be newer and very clean. The room was well taken care of and everything worked as it should. The breakfast had a lot of options and the lady taking care of it was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 30, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at holiday inns. I was happy that my company finally put us in one.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 27, 2017

Right down the road from downtown with plenty of places to eat locally.

Read More
Read Less

must enter a title

By

January 25, 2017

club

good stay as usual.clean room
easy to get to
good breakfast
great staff
good coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the great review. The team is happy to hear that you found the hotel easy to get to and you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Edward Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Employees were helpful and very accommodating. We needed a room last minute and it wasn't a problem at alll.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hey NGGB, We are always here should you need anything at all last minute. We look forward to seeing you soon in the future. Best Regards, Edward Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

January 16, 2017

Staff were friendly; capable; and professional. Room was clean; quiet; and well maintained during my four day visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hey Camh100, It was a pleasure having you stay with us for your 4 day visit to Syracuse. We hope that you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Edward Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less