Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 456 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Everything was excellemt from the front desk personnel to the room and breakfast in the morning. This has been the 4th time I stayed here within the last 15 months and it has always been great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 21, 2017

I booked this Holiday Inn a year ago, I'm in this area once a year for the Boxing Hall of Fame. I could not be any more pleased with this hotels service. Will book again for next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was really busy with The Ironman Race but they were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was set up early to accommodate the racers and spectators. Alex went above and beyond to help fill our huge water cooler. What a lifesaver.

Read More
Read Less

Express

By

June 16, 2017

club

We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express for thier breakfast express bar. When we got there I found out the breakfast bar did not open until 7am. I originally wanted to be leaving hotel at 6:15am with my family and me fed. When I explained our situation to the staff, they kindly opened the breakfast bar with happy hearts! It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved that they were able to provide me with a crib as well as a very early check in! Will definetly stay in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Dependable quality

By

June 15, 2017

club

Travel to Depew area quite often. Hotel perfect for our needs. Clean dependable facility with a friendly efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

When we come to the Syracuse N.Y. area we always stay at this holiday inn express the staff is always friendly the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is always hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant

By

June 14, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years and each time I have been happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful mini family vacation

By

June 14, 2017

club

We wanted to just have an overnight, mini vacation in our own city. We chose this hotel and were not disappointed. The cleanliness as well as the friendly, helpful staff helped to set the stage. Our room was great, the beds comfortable and the pool relaxing. We went away feeling refreshed and happy we decided to go on this "adventure" with the children.

Read More
Read Less

Friday night

By

June 14, 2017

club

Breakfast was not available prior to exiting and checking out.
No discount offered for triathlon participants in green lakes tri

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 13, 2017

For the most part, the stay was enjoyable. I felt that the early morning night person was rude, disrespectful, and obviously did not have enough sleep prior to his shift. A simple question regarding the 24 hour coffee bar was met with nastiness.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

good solid stay, helpful staff and located next to food

Read More
Read Less