Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 166 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

AVOID THIS ONE

By

July 25, 2016

Very limited parking. Room stank. Water in sink, toilet and tub was brown. Bill not delivered to room; only HIE I have ever stayed at that doesn't offer this service. Desk clerk had HORRIBLE attitude and was condescending in response to my concerns. Avoid this one like the plague.

Read More
Read Less

Roaches were taking over. Absolutely disgusting!!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

During my stay, the lobby reeked of Body Odor, the vending machines did not accept credit cards, and there were several TREE ROACHES in my room where I tried to sleep. If it hadn't been so late, I would have left and checked into another, cleaner hotel. I would not recommend my worst enemy to stay at this hotel. Well, maybe I would, but I wouldn't recommend any business minded person to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I appreciate your feed back and am sorry your stay was not up to your standard.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and staff.
entrance to hotel is not marked clearly.
Has shopping and dining close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

Biscuits were hard, and the gravy was unappealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
thank you for your feed back. We value your opinion and value your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

don't stay here

By

July 04, 2016

building in poor condition. wall paper peeling. old paint on walls. base boards unattached. dirt in corners.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff for this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. The property was well laid out and had undergone some renovations. The room was comfortable and clean. One of the best places to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doesn't live up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards

By

June 27, 2016

The ownership of this facility obviously cuts corners on it's maintenance budget.
Houseflies and cockroaches in guest rooms and public areas is not acceptable. If those vermin are there, what other kinds of creepy-crawlies lurk out of sight? Bedbugs?
I didn't sleep well at all wondering when a cockroach was going to decide to share the bed with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. I am sorry that your stay was not up to your standards and you did not enjoy it.My maintenance staff is very efficient in there job and have been dealing with issues from the severe weather conditions that not only brought flood waters to a lot of home owners in the area but have also created pest problems which we are dealing with for the past few weeks. I do regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope in the future you will give us a second chance.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Eastland Holiday Inn Express

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was traveling with my grandchildren and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The suite was very accomidating for our group. We enjoyed the pool, fitness gym, and breakfast in the great room. The staff were kind and accomidating and did not have a scowl at a grandmother traveling with a group of grandchildren as we experienced at another facility. Thank you for the great stay! We enjoyed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Rooms

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff, clean rooms. We had a terrible storm during our stay so the bottom floors flooded in the breakfast area. The air conditioner did not keep the room cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay. It was late when I got there and the ease of checking in was so nice. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet so I could sleep. The young lady who checked me in was so nice and friendly. The staff in the morning was friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you and value your feed back.
Read More
Read Less

Great check-in

By

May 17, 2016

club

Very nice place. Staff very friendly and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Eastland

By

May 13, 2016

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Not great breakfast, but very good with everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less