Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 189 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

One night stay

By

January 10, 2017

Pleasant stay and stopped there after driving on the road all day. Loved the buffet breakfast that was offered in the morning. Did not try out the swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

club

nice breakfast, but really, this survey take way too long. I will be unwilling to participate in this type of survey next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great room , breakfast is real good. The hostel has undergone a remodeling and looks greasy. The rooms are real nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you coming back.
Read More
Read Less

Roach City

By

January 04, 2017

We were greeted by a huge roach in the bathroom. And then another appeared in the middle of the night. And another the next morning. He didn't even run when the light came on. The staff did not offer to switch our room and did not act surprised at all, more like they knew about it before. The toilet kept running all night, and we were put in a room with the elevator on the other side of the wall so we could hear it run all night. Not very impressed especially when we used this stay with our reward points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and check out

By

January 02, 2017

Easy check in and check out at this hotel makes it accommodating for any schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

This property looks like it would be great to stay at, but we had a terrible experience here. They gave us a room that did not even have a closet for our hang up clothes. then the water pressure out of the bathroom faucet was so low, we could barely use it. On the last day, the toilet ran over and we did not get to take a shower that morning. The manager did not seem to care about it. They did not even give me a receipt when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
I am sorry you feel that you had a terrible stay. I apologize that you did not have a closet in your room. We would of gladly moved you if you asked. Toilet ran over? I'm sorry but a call down to the desk and It would of been attended to. We appreciate your feedback and hope that your experience will not stop you from staying at other IHG properties.
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

November 24, 2016

Not the newest hotel in the chain, but it met our needs considering booked on reward nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

November 24, 2016

club

Fine example of Holiday Inn Express Hotels...

Just what you would've expect from Holiday Inn...

No surprises... overall Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you back with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quality of the Holiday Inn was Great.

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great, the room was comfortable and the bed was great. It was quite and the room temperature was perfect. The breakfast was good and the selection was more then enough. The food was good and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We enjoyed having you stay with us and appreciate your loyalty
Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and I am excited to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

A great option in a small town

By

October 30, 2016

club

This was a surprisingly nice experience. The staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. The breakfast had hot options, but was the same each day.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a safe, clean place to stay in Eastland.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 06, 2016

club

This was a quick trip and we were not planning to stay overnight. Plans changed and we heard good comments about the hotel...and they were right. Great staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

October 03, 2016

club

Didn't stay long and everything was just fine and the breakfast was good. Could use more chairs in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less