Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 203 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice property

By

March 28, 2017

club

Room was neat and clean, bed comfortable. We where just passing through for the night. Parking lot a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. Just an avg interstate hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and very helpful. We were stuck with no car or mode of transport but everyone made it feel as though we were not exactly stranded.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

I always use Holiday Inn chains for my travel. I was not disappointed. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

If possible we always stay at Holiday Inn. The front desk is always courteous and helpful. The rooms are very clean. And the breakfast is, good.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

A quiet, clean place to stay. My travels took me through Texas and after leaving Ft Worth area I stopped at the first place that had fuel, food, and lodging; Eastland, TX fit the bill!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great experience
Hotel clerk that evening very helpful
Sorry I forgot her name

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to having you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

February 28, 2017

Everything was excellent except one issue: There were not Kleenex in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

February 21, 2017

club

We needed to check in late, I was greeted as a reward member and thanked for choosing Holiday Inn Express. Facility was easy to get to and quiet. Breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond!

By

February 04, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel during our Family Gatherings. It is beautifully maintained, reasonably priced and well staffed.
A special thank you to the front desk, kitchen and housekeeping staff. Their kindness is very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your family gathering. We appreciate your kind words and always look forward to having you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfy, clean and nice staff. We will be keeping this place in our list of approved lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member. I am glad you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 29, 2017

club

Nice staff and hotel was clean. The only problems we had was the refrigerator was extremely loud making it hard to sleep when it came on. The a/c didn't cool well either. I am sure other rooms would have been fine. We would def stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to see you back with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Everything was great! Clean room, comfortable bed,
good breakfast, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less