Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel is a little older, but clean and good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable best Pillows and good Breakfast Buffet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Check in and check out very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

An overnight stay while traveling south. Clean and comfortable king bedroom The .Pool and breakfast are just a good way to begin the next morning's drive as we continue on our way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, excellent breakfast and comfortable room

By

April 17, 2017

Great Service, excellent breakfast and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Accommodations

By

April 14, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a business trip and brought my family along. The hotel is a bit older but it is clean and comfortable. We had a room very close to pool, which the kids loved. The staff at the hotel was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, good value.

By

April 14, 2017

Nice location convenient to Easton and other Delmarva destinations. Very clean, friendly staff. Good value for price paid.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Comfortable And Clean Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

I stayed at the Hoilday Inn Express while attending an event in Price, Maryland. It was a very clean and well kept facility. I was particularly impressed wiht the breakfast buffet. The variety of breakfast foods was good and the cooked food was very fresh and hot.

Overall, a well managed hotel with nice rooms and clean surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

April 09, 2017

The lounge area was comfortable and water, fruit. and snacks were available.

Read More
Read Less

comfort of home

By

April 09, 2017

Comfort of home. I just wish they was a lounge or coupons given to guest for nearby restaurants. I have experience some hotels furnishing coupons and that is a nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 31, 2017

club

nice hotel friendly staff and clean. would stay here agian.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

March 08, 2017

Just great people on hospitality and management. My wife and I travel to St. Michaels often and this is the only place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Good Afternoon Kincaid6722, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We take great pride in doing what we can to accommodate our guest. We look forward to your next visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less