Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 383 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room clean, bed comfortable, great service

By

July 23, 2017

Staff friendly, professional, and room was clean, enjoyed bedding and nice size towels, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Easton

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel offers excellent accommodation. They take pride in maintaining this property. My family and I will definitely visit this property again.
We found the area to be safe and has various places for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 22, 2017

club

Was good and clean pillows were nice and soft. Breakfast was good nice selection

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

No problems at all, would recommend and stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise for Turning Six

By

July 19, 2017

My overall stay was great! My family and I are very familiar with this hotel. We rent out the room every year for Thanksgiving. So for this hotel to be so accommodating for my daughter turning six was no exception. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is always clean; amenities ready; and safe. My daughter and family will always remember this birthday party for years to come. Can't wait to return for our annual Thanksgiving celebration.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Needs Work

By

July 19, 2017

While our stay was comfortable, we encountered some cleanliness issues in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Room

By

July 18, 2017

Great choice if you're in the Easton area. Updated hotel with friendly service and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Pleased As Expected

By

July 13, 2017

From parking to the ease of check-in, to the cleanliness of the rooms, it is tough to be disappointed staying here.

The breakfast offerings are diverse enough for most preferences, and the staff was diligent in keeping the area clean.

The rooms are quite efficiently laid out. For some reason we liked the bathroom sink in a separate room from the shower; it looked much cleaner.

The noise level was not as issue considering the property is on a main road. Plenty of restaurants/markets/shops for those looking for those services.

Read More
Read Less

Hour and a half from Ocean City

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

After driving a full 6 hours, it's almost dark and we're too tired to check in and unpack in Ocean City. We stay at the Holiday Inn Easton, and in the morning, continue our trip to arrive refreshed, ready to unload, unpack and enjoy the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 04, 2017

I have no idea how people give this hotel a good rating. The carpets need to be replaced. The showers and bathrooms need to be remodeled. The televisions in the room need to return to YR 2005. Cleaning staff seemed overwhelmed

Read More
Read Less

HI Easton

By

July 04, 2017

club

I would recommend for location and easy access. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Nice rooms and property. Staff was friendly and helpful. Sould stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less