Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 303 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

good service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Satisfied. Price of room was somewhat high considering the lacation

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a nice room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed visit. Room was clean and large. Staff was excellent answered all my questions. Needed extra towel and got them quickly.
Breakfast had a variety of food choices and the coffee was very good too.
Would use again if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in decent location

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff

The lobby smelled amazing when the cookies were being cooked

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Congeniality of staff outstanding

By

September 17, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn acted as if they genuinely cared that the guests have a good experience. It was warm on the weekend we stayed, but I always need a blanket at night. The front desk person got me a freshly dried blanket out of the laundry room which I really appreciated. Second, housekeeping was excellent. We returned each evening to find our room spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfy

By

September 14, 2016

club

Very comfy bed. Breakfast was good and the Bed and Bath shampoo, bath gel and lotion's were tops.
Pool and workout area were nice additions also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In East

By

September 13, 2016

We stayed in Easton during the recent storm on our way to Ocean City, MD. We wanted to get across the bridge in case the wind got up and they closed the bridge. We used our points for the stay. We went into downtown Easton and had a lovely dinner. A great way to start our week vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

September 12, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and met expectations. Me easy in and out hotel for this area. Was quiet there and didn't have any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was in town for a regatta and my team stayed here. The hotel was fresh and clean, and the food was way more than what I expected. I don't know how they manage to make good scrambled eggs for a breakfast bar, but they did!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BED NICE CLEAN ROOM AND HOTEL

By

August 31, 2016

club

Very Nice stay
No Problems

Room was very clean and Staff was Friendly
Easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

lovely to stay at this hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

loved the indoor pool with hot tub; loved the gym equipment; to me the room was particularly large very roomy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Convenient on our way to Ocean City, MD

By

August 23, 2016

club

Room was comfortable arrive early so grandson could swim in the pool. Breakfast -had a great selection of food to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Easton Md.

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Air conditioner noise inn was near empty 2 nights we where there so the eggs where dry sausage almost gone biscuits dry no attendant just front desk girl
Checked inn at 3:00 pm. on a Monday no papers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less