Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 339 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Staff and Location

By

March 08, 2017

Just great people on hospitality and management. My wife and I travel to St. Michaels often and this is the only place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Good Afternoon Kincaid6722, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We take great pride in doing what we can to accommodate our guest. We look forward to your next visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

As always a comfortable stay

By

March 05, 2017

As always a pleasant and comfortable stay in Easton, MD.
Staff is courteous, professional, knowledgeable and attentive.
Room is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was pleasant and multiple choices.
Management is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for some of your time to do a survey on our hotel. We are very thankful for your comments and will share these with our team. They enjoy knowing that they have done a wonderful job and our guest are satisfied with our service. We look forward to your return visit to the Holiday Inn Express Easton in the future. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff was helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good Morning MacH, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. We do our best to go above and beyond for our loyal guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md. in the future with the same helpful and nice staff. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Easton, MD

By

March 02, 2017

club

The facility is top notch and the staff is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good Morning Albert, Thank you for taking some time out of your very busy day to fill out a survey about our hotel. The staff and management team will bend over backwards for our guest, so that we continue being top notch. Again thank you for your time. Sincerely Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff at this Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel!!! Staff is amazing and rooms clean and comfortable. Close to good eats and hospital where I was visiting a family member. I would recommend this to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Convention

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was the top natch that we weren't expecting ! At the last moment, our Convention was notified after a year of planning that another hotel could not handle the Convention one month before the scheduled date. If the hotel and it's sister hotel had not stepped up to accommodate our Convention, we might have lost out.

They stepped up, and made our weekend possible!
Wow .... thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Canvas Lady 2, Thank you for taking some time out your day to do a survey on our hotel. I am very happy to read that we were top natch during your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md. It was our pleasure to have your group stay with us. We all look forward to your return visit to our hotel next year. Thank you Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

stopped on my way through for business and like staying at the IHG hotels but this one was by far the worst one I've stayed at in the past couple months

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Overall a good experience. The only downsides would be that the room, especially the bathroom, is showing a bit of wear and tear and could use some attention. Also, without a group code, I'm not sure I would have felt the accommodations match the price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good Morning EmSea, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Everything that you have suggested about the bathroom and pricing. We are looking into this situation to see what we can do to make your next visit with us more memorable. Thank you for your time and patients with us. Loyalty Champion Andrew T.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near to all

By

January 28, 2017

Few things in need of improvement::
More better Breakfast selection
And
May be little Faster Internet connection

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good Morning SNEWYORK, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are very thankful for your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md. in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stand

By

January 24, 2017

club

Group of 8 guys hunting and needed a clean, quiet nice place to rest for the night. Staff was fantastic, rooms were clean and cool and the price was right! Room was quiet and temp comfortable, water in shower was hot, Mattress was comfortable and Pillows were abundant!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we all aim to do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in Easton Md next hunting season. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Easton is the best

By

January 23, 2017

The staff here are AMAZING!!! They truly care about you and make that perfectly clear with their actions and interactions with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Hump7777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not happy with Guest Services

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk Clerk was not professional.
Bathtub was not clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Ms. Ginger Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the tub. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less