Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Relaxing at the end of the day

By

March 17, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay and everyone we saw had a smile and a greeting. My wife enjoyed the free cookies and the snack shop in the lobby had many treats. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. This hotel was recommended to us and it was well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 16, 2017

The pool was the only disappointment cold and dirty,can work on room appearances little more such as cracks faulty equipment other than that it was nice

Read More
Read Less

Easton visit

By

March 12, 2017

Nice place to stay in town. Easy access to college and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Not much more I care about in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice Staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Was here for business . Got here late, left early. Was clean and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you Ms1244 for the review the team is very happy that you had a quick quiet clean stay. We hope to see you again soon when in the area. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 09, 2017

I wrote one review about this hotel already and was denied because it was a bad review(?) I WAS HONEST to what happen to us.....The front desk clerk was very rude to me on the phone when I called to ask about early check in the day before we arrived...bad news- the same person was working the day we went to check in and she yelled at me (embarrassing me) because we asked them about early check in....No big deal if we couldn't but I did not deserve to be yelled at and was told to "go away for a couple hours" and they would call us when our room was ready - we never received a call but went back after meeting up with friends. The front desk girl (same girl each time) was still rude to us - not sure why. Room was average - had some mold in the bathroom. I love IHG hotels and never had any real big issues until this one...I was really turned off by the front desk staff and how we were treated (It was the only staff we did come in contact with too.)

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 06, 2017

Good service nice pool good gym bathroom and bed clean helpful staff good parking for trucks and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2017

Whether staying for business or pleasure, this property has exceeded all guest expectations. The staff is friendly and take pride in their work. I would recommend this place to everyone visiting the Easton Area

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Easton But Try Somewhere Else

By

February 23, 2017

club

Traveled to Easton to take the kids to the Crayola Factory. Chose this hotel because it was close to town, had an indoor pool, and breakfast was included. The room was advertised as a "suite" -- it was not. The room was dirty, the pool was cold, and the temperature in the room was impossible to control. The next morning we went down for the complimentary breakfast, but the room was full due to a wedding in the hotel. Had to take the family somewhere else for breakfast which lowered the value of the room rate. Try somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at the Easton Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Easton. The hotel was clean, well maintained and very comfortable. The hotel is easily accessed from the highway with many dining options nearby, some walking distance away. The neighborhood was well illuminated and safe to walk at night. The staff was very professional, helpful and courteous. The food service area was clean and breakfast items replenished quickly. A fantastic hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
How wonderful! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time staying with us, and greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Very good to hear our staff was able to meet your needs and make you feel welcome, we hope your next stop to town in in the near future! Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 13, 2017

club

Super Clean, very friendly staff. We always visit this hotel in February. My Family loves Joe the maintenance man!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, comfy and staff helpful,convenient location to crayons factory

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Debh for the 5 star review! The team greatly appreciates you taking the time to leave a review! Very good to hear our staff was able to meet your needs and make you feel welcome, Hope to see you again soon! Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less