Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient to Easton But Try Somewhere Else

By

February 23, 2017

club

Traveled to Easton to take the kids to the Crayola Factory. Chose this hotel because it was close to town, had an indoor pool, and breakfast was included. The room was advertised as a "suite" -- it was not. The room was dirty, the pool was cold, and the temperature in the room was impossible to control. The next morning we went down for the complimentary breakfast, but the room was full due to a wedding in the hotel. Had to take the family somewhere else for breakfast which lowered the value of the room rate. Try somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at the Easton Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Easton. The hotel was clean, well maintained and very comfortable. The hotel is easily accessed from the highway with many dining options nearby, some walking distance away. The neighborhood was well illuminated and safe to walk at night. The staff was very professional, helpful and courteous. The food service area was clean and breakfast items replenished quickly. A fantastic hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
How wonderful! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time staying with us, and greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Very good to hear our staff was able to meet your needs and make you feel welcome, we hope your next stop to town in in the near future! Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 13, 2017

club

Super Clean, very friendly staff. We always visit this hotel in February. My Family loves Joe the maintenance man!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, comfy and staff helpful,convenient location to crayons factory

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Debh for the 5 star review! The team greatly appreciates you taking the time to leave a review! Very good to hear our staff was able to meet your needs and make you feel welcome, Hope to see you again soon! Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

February 06, 2017

I am an early riser and I like to have my first cup of coffee early on. After several attempts trying to make my first cup, the Keurig machine did not work and I was very frustrated but I waited until 7:00 a.m. when the Free Continental Buffet opened up in the immaculate Grand Room in the Lobby.

We chose the Holiday Inn Express Hotel for its convenience and for its comfort, also for its local eateries within 10-15 minutes from the Hotel.

The room I received was very roomy, upgraded, comfortable and on the 3rd floor away from the lobby which made it quiet.

Did not appreciate the price changing after entering my credit card info while online.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Lucita, for your positive comments and review we are pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, the team does apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Never heist to give the front desk a call we can help most of the time. Hope to see you again when in the area again. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Mold in bathroom

By

February 02, 2017

club

The indoor pool was freezing and the towels were too small. The bathtub and shower curtain had mold and we had to switch rooms and weren't upgraded or compensated. There were not blankets on the bed o lay sheets.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Hello Linloo, It is great to receive feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very sorry to learn that this visit was a disappointment on several aspects, particularly with the condition of the bathtub facility and room that you were allocated. We strive to impress our guests all the time so definitely, this shall be brought to the attention of the appropriate departments so that necessary steps are taken towards improvements. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and my apologies once more for the shortcomings. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, spacious, good breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

Stayed overnight with my 1 year old daughter. Bed was very comfortable and room spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 26, 2017

Always stay here when in area. Staff is great! Rooms clean and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Charlie K for the 5 star review. We strive to always do the best we can to make every stay a great stay. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Easton PA good night sleep

By

January 24, 2017

club

Last minute trip to Easton on family business, Extremely comfortable room Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Lou1977, Thank you for taking time out to review your stay with us. Your kind words are definitely motivating for the staff. I am glad to hear your stay was extremely comfortable and we strive to exceed guest expectations. Looking forward to your future stay with us... Thank you, Palmu Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Hotel staff goes above and beyond. Outstanding place to say over and over.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear MVG4, Thank you for your kind words and making our hotel your choice of stay. We greatly appreciate your comments and it motivates our team to perform beyond guest expectations. Looking forward to your future stay with us.. Regards, Palmu Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Attention to Detail Regarding Room Cleanliness

By

January 18, 2017

I found a used condom lying on the floor just under the bed the first morning I was there. I was offered a new room and the manager gave additional points to my IHG account, but what if I wasn't an IHG member?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate incidence that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes things do happen.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to be based. Come stay here. 50 characters is too many to require.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you nickname1016875 We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations.
Read More
Read Less