Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Convenient to Lafayette College. Had a wonderful weekend at Lafayette College graduation

Read More
Read Less

clean enviroment

By

May 23, 2017

club

convenient location for our situation, good place with a wedding right next door. staff was friendly, breakfast had good variety. well lit bathrooms. beds were comfortable. Our guest liked the convenience of the eastonian right next door. Only problem was some guest got lost and went to the grand eastonian because it comes up in the gps system.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great customer service and the room was great. Comfortable bed and great shower.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE STAY!!

By

May 12, 2017

HORRIBLE!! HORRIBLE!! HORRIBLE!!!

I got married Saturday May 6th and stayed in this hotel the night before. At check in I asked for a late check out because I needed a room to be able to get ready in until 3. The lady at the check in said NO PROBLEM! Well, the next morning I was getting ready for my wedding in the room I booked a late check out for. and the phone rings at 11:15 am. I was told I needed to get out of the room because check out was 11am. I informed them the lady at check in told me I could stay until 3 to get ready for my wedding. This lady begins to tell me she already booked my room for some other bride which whom is checking in at 3:00 and I need to get out because I am not the only one getting married. Mind you I'm half dressed with all 7 bridesmaids in my room, my 3 year old daughter getting ready to be flower girl and the photographer was on her way to take pictures of us. Oh and on top of that, The limo wasn't going to be there until 3 to pick us up. I called cooperate to ask them for help. 1 hour later on the phone with 3 different supervisors and I was told I could stay until 2 and finish getting ready in the lobby!! RIDICULOUS!! I paid money for this room and requested a late check out and was told I could have the late check out at 3. and I have to finish getting ready in their lobby?! The lady began to tell me if I don't get out by 2 she will call the cops to escort me out. ON MY WEDDING DAY this is happening. Needless to say, if you have an important date planned and you need a room DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE. plus, the breakfast sucked! Never again will I stay here. I have cancelled all future stays with holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

May 09, 2017

club

excellent location for my needs. Customer service was great. Room was perfect for my needs. I would certainly use this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean comfortable room

By

May 08, 2017

club

Stayed for a week and returning for 2 more weeks. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.. not sure about room service, I put privacy on door during my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 06, 2017

club

Nice stay for business. Room was good bedding and pillows were fresh and clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing housekeeping poor maintenance

By

May 05, 2017

club

The housekeeping was amazing . I used to be a housekeeping supervisor so I'm extremely picky when it comes to the cleanliness of the rooms. My room was super clean !!!! The maintence was rude and the pool wasn't as clean as it should've been. Besides that everything was amazing and I was very satisfied!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Helpful Staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

The staff was always friendly and helpful with any questions or requests I had.

Read More
Read Less

HIEX Easton

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I could not leave out AnneMarie who always makes sure I have my yogurt

Read More
Read Less

Not interested in filling out

By

April 29, 2017

club

Not interested in filling out.
I am done with the survey and will discontinue when ready.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, clean hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was clean and breakfast was good with several choices. Pool was a bit cold and WiFi signal very poor and limited.

Read More
Read Less