Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Home Away from Home

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel fairly often and the staff always makes me feel welcome; they even know my name.
When traveling alone, I feel safe here. The staff is always pleasant and willing to accommodate whatever needs I may have. The hotel is conveniently located to major highways; shopping and restaurants are nearby, also.

Read More
Read Less

The value of this property did not warrant the price

By

August 01, 2016

club

I did some comparisons on my return trip to Rhode Island. I determined I can go to another HIE cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences of price, the location and events in area all determine the factor of the price. Hope you will find yourself this way again.
Read More
Read Less

No worries when staying here.

By

July 27, 2016

club

No matter your reason for being in Easton, Pa,, stay at HIE Eaton with confidence!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff here are wonderful. I made an error in booking that would have really made our stay difficult and they stepped right up and helped fix the problem with no stress. Very nice quiet place to relax while in Easton

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Great Hotel Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

July 21, 2016

The check in process was so positive. The woman handling my check in was friendly and efficient. The housekeeping person assigned to my room was efficient and did a wonderful job of cleaning the room. The woman handling the breakfast also was friendly and so accommodating.
This hotel has been at this location for a number of years, but it looks new. The lighting in the hallways is bright and warm. The carpeting in the hallways looked brand new and was clean. The elevator worked well. Loved the Keurig in the room.as well as the refrigerator and microwave. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioner worked well. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn twice before, and we will continue using this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Hope to see you again. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

July 13, 2016

club

Several family members from at least four states could get together here and chat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Easton Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Great stop before going to crayola experience in Easton PA. The kids loved the place. Will stay again when we go. Easton is a nice town too. Weather was a little hot but nice and not really rainy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Great Hotel Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet surroundings for a night to relax.

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

We were welcomed warmly by the front desk staff. The rooms were in excellent condition. Everything were just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Prack Thank you for the 5 star review we are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be excellent! We value making every guest as happy as you. Hope your next stay is right around the corner. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Great hidden location

By

July 05, 2016

club

The stay was good except for a few little things but overall I would/will come back.l

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, we do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call us to share more information and will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

loved my stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff did an excellent job at making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The bed and pillows are so comfortable. I will definitely stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank You so much for the GREAT review! We are thrilled that the team was able to exceed your expectation Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everything was great during our stay. The staff was very accommodating. Even the other guests were friendly. The only change I would make is to have waffles for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Scaredy Cat. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Solid business-class hotel experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location many times in the past, so I was not hesitant to stay again. The hotel is clean, generally quiet, and is comfortable and up-to-date. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Every aspect of the hotel is very good and certainly a good value for the rate.
The only negative is that the internet access here is historically slow.
I will continue to stay here in my future trips to the Easton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. See you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less