Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very nice. The room was quiet and dark and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

June 26, 2017

club

This place has all you can ask for. Clean quite and a great breakfast. Service very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall!

By

June 21, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before and it didn't disappoint me this time either. The staff is friendly, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable. I graded it low for value because I think prices at hotels are out of control anyway, so don't hold my view on this aspect against the hotel. Though I didn't use the pool, my brother did with his family and he thought it was a great indoor pool!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Had to request extra towels 5 times before we foot them. Shower curtain opens while you are showering, flooding the bathroom.
Breakfast was good, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2017

The location is very convenient to several cities.Friendly Staff, Our room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for a stay in Easton.

By

June 21, 2017

The room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. I wish the pool were open later.

Read More
Read Less

:)

By

June 20, 2017

Our stay was very short at this location but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby, breakfast area, and the front desk was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Towels were cheap. Breakfast was crowded. Staff very friendly

By

June 20, 2017

club

If I had a choice I would prefer not to stay at this location. If there was nothing else available for the price I would expect more. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for a visit to celebrate a family birthdays. This HIE provided a convenient location and very comfortable accommodations. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and we enjoyed our stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and bathroom

By

June 19, 2017

club

It was close to everything we needed .Near the restaurants we usually have our meals. The room was
very nice.The personnel changed my reservation as it was for the following week -my error -and she immediately cancelled it and reserved a room for the week 15th

Read More
Read Less

Easton Overnight

By

June 15, 2017

club

We used this for an overnight while visiting Lafayette College. The hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less

Sue from SC

By

June 15, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Would have been perfect if the pool was a little warmer, and the breakfast started earlier

Read More
Read Less