Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 505 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

DISAPPOINTMENT IN EASTON

By

August 15, 2017

We came in late in the evening and just wanted to lay our heads down. There was no effort made on the staff's behalf to make us feel welcome or any effort to correct a inaccuracy in the web based price. Would not give us any consideration for being a gold member and a loyal customer. Still wanted to overcharge us for a mediocre accommodations. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 15, 2017

club

I had a great stay and loved the Kerurig coffee machine in the room

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience Excellent

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff was professional and polite. The room was clean , tge entire hotel was clean and fresh. I felt safe!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 08, 2017

club

Breakfast was terrible. Other Holiday Inn have fresh breakfast bar. Home fries, fresh scrambled eggs, sausage turkey meat, French toast Etc. We had to eat out at a restaurant $$$ Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency visit

By

August 08, 2017

club

I needed to make an emergency trip to Easton in order to get my daughter to the hospital. It was a stressful trip. It was less stressful because I we able to stay someplace with which I was familiar and where I was treated well. It is wonderful that there is breakfast available and a coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 05, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable ...quiet and relaxing...the staff was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

Good service and comfortable, attractive accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 02, 2017

Quick and friendly check in. Large King suite and clean. Nice king bed but it was too soft for me. Nice selection for breakfast. Good wifi. Easy access to Route 22. Nice having a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 02, 2017

Quick and friendly check in. Upgraded to king suite. Very nice, spacious room, clean. Nice king bed but it was too soft for me. Nice selection for breakfast. Good wifi. Easy access to Route 22.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 31, 2017

The hotel staff was very sweet and nice. The hotel is very clean. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 30, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The front desk was helpful. The pool area was really nice. The laundry facilities are nice. The breakfast was good, however they ran out of biscuits and gravy before breakfast ended. The wifi was horrible in the morning. For the price that we paid, the room could have been nicer and the wifi should have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night, and no one tried to fix it

By

July 27, 2017

I booked in advance and asked specifically not to be placed by the elevator (usually a noisy area). I come into town to pick up my son who has autism and it is a 12 hour drive each way. We NEED a good night's sleep. We arrived, and there was a wedding and were given the room right behind the elevator, first room off the lobby. It wasn't bad until midnight. There was a wedding (and why there was a room shortage). I would have sworn the reception was held in the lobby at 12:30 in the morning. SCREAMING children running around, drunken adults, I opened the door and said "excuse me" several times, they were making so much noise they didn't hear me. That crew went to bed and the next wave came in. I called the desk. The woman just said...uh, ok, ok....and nothing ever happened, the noise continued. The next morning I told the desk clerk and she apologized and said only wedding people were supposed to be on the first floor. She said she would give me 10,000 points to my IGH club. I said, OK. I NEVER received the points. I contacted Holiday Inn, and they said they contacted the manager and the manager would contact me in a few days, that was over a months ago. They apparently just don't care. I will NEVER stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less