Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Above the others

By

June 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was better than most Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We have stayed in many and consider this to be above most of the others. Thanks for a good comfortable nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Week of quiet comfort

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The facilities are clean and well maintained in the staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Available and reliable accommodation

By

June 26, 2017

club

I always try to stay at and IHG hotel and also recommend it as well. This hotel was great and very inviting to my business partners, my boss and his acquaintances. The staff performance exceeded my expectations although I did not get to use the pool for swimming or the gym to work out I was still happy to have it available to me on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

12 June 2017 visit

By

June 25, 2017

club

Pleasant competent staff who were willing to help and assist. Got a great night sleep in quiet, comfortable, clean room. Enjoyed my stay and will stay there when I return for further business. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Always consistently a good place to stay. The staff always give great service. The location is very convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were traveling for a family emergency and walked through the doors at 2:30 am. Staff on duty was kind and helpful. Quick check-in and typical stay for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The best review is when you don't have to write anything. Besides the mattress a little to soft for our liking along with the pillows to soft also,the stopover was great

Read More
Read Less

Just your average cup of joe.

By

June 19, 2017

I chose this Holiday Inn Express mainly for its proximity to my working location for the week. While the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, the physical place could use a little work. This is the only Holiday Inn I stay where there are only two sets of towels (usually at most other Holiday Inns, there are four). I was here for a week, and have stayed here before, so I know to bring my own hangers as every time I’m here, there are four or less hangers to use – just not enough for a full week’s stay. The bed, pillows and blankets are okay, but it’s a hit or miss here, as sometimes it seems like they should be replaced or updated. The air condition and heat work great. One time it didn’t, and the manager onsite fixed it right there in front of me as I worked in the room! Speaking of furniture and fixtures, the chair this week during my stay was very worn and in need of repair or replacement. I only needed it for an hour or so each night, and kept forgetting to mention it to the front desk until I had to sit in it to use it (the back of the chair was bent/broken/askew).
As for the personnel, as I’ve mentioned they are friendly and helpful. Always there to greet when you arrive or depart. Whenever I’ve had an issue, they were quick to react and took care of all my needs.
I can’t comment on the pool, breakfast, or the gym – I just didn’t use them at this location.
I recommend this location and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

June 17, 2017

excellent facility and staff and would stay in other HI

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room was modern and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the heating and cooling system worked well. Overall I would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

People were friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast could use an overhaul. Same this twice n a row.

Read More
Read Less

No safe area for smokers

By

June 12, 2017

club

The pool was closed and the room smelled badly as if someone spilled cologne all over.. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less