Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Safe clean place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

EZ access to I-95. Nice staff. Clean hotel. Breakfast was hot and ready at the correct starting time. Front Desk was helpful and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear CraneWhisper, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and we are happy that your trip was a great experience. Thank you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 22, 2016

Excellent hotel and would reccomed it for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Stay, Thank you for writing us a 5 star review! Your comments and recommendation are very much appreciated. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to serve you again in the future. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was super comfortable

By

September 21, 2016

Right off the beaten path of Interstate 95, hidden from the main road, nestled with other Hotels. Very quiet while sitting outside. Super friendly Front Desk people. Carl was super nice, and Donna on the night shift was very sweet and helpful.
The breakfast was super as always. My husband could eat all of those Cinnamon Rolls, they are sooooo good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Jana402, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind regards toward our hotel's staff and breakfast, and we are pleased that we were able to make your stay the best it could be. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

club

For business purposes I often travel to the Edgewood, MD, area and have stayed at all the hotels in the area in the Holiday Inn Express class. This one has the best breakfast of all of them. Not only a wide selection and full range of condiments, but clean and comfortable with outstanding attention and service. All other aspects of this Inn are also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Forgetful grandad, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review about your stay with us! We are happy to know that you found our deluxe complimentary breakfast to be a memorable experience in your trip. One of our goals as a team is to make every guests stay the best it can be. We are pleased that we were able to do so. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, cozy and comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great place to unwind after a long days drive. Will be staying at other Holiday Inn Expresses as we travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Rhex, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Bel Air

By

September 12, 2016

right off I95 and very close to my friend's house in Bel Air, MD.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear tediousendtosurvey, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice HI Express

By

September 07, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was lovely. I'd stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear sherlock21b, Thank you for your 4 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2016

was headed to New York to spend time with son. Stopped here to get a good nights rest overnight before finishing the trip. Picked this one at random, because I always have good luck with HI express. Front desk was nice at check in and check out. Standard fare free breakfast. Felt safe and secure inside motel and in parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Tracey52, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you had an enjoyable experience during your trip to New York. We greatly appreciate your compliments and will remember them going forward to continue and strive for the best for our guests. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Musty

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed on the ground level and my room was very musty smelling. Staff was very friendly and the room looked very nice, it's a shame it smelled so bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear JWH-SC, Thank you for the valuable feedback regarding our hotel. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Our hotel strives to provide the best home away from home accommodations to all of our guests. Rest assured all feedback is taken very seriously and we will work hard and diligently to fix all the issues you have mentioned. As always, Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Another fine stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 31, 2016

Excellent service,a beautiful property. Spoiled somewhat by a Little League tournament whose members obliterated the breakfast offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear ocala_wayne, Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate your positive and honest feedback about our hotel. We are sincerely sorry for the breakfast issues you experienced at our hotel. This is not the experience we strive to provide our guests, and we will be diligently working with our breakfast attendants to correct this matter both for yourself and future guests visiting us. We thank you again for the review. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to all of our guests and we sincerely hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great service,staff,clean room.Pool water a little to cool,but okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your positive and honest feedback about our hotel. We will work to ensure that our pool water is at a suitable and warm temperature for yourself and future guests. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and we are happy that your trip was a great experience. Thank you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, neat, reasonable price and breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank ephc159, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and we are happy that your trip was a great experience. Thank you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less