Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly staff, handy location

By

October 19, 2017

club

A lovely stay at the Edinburgh Waterfront. First time stay here but won't be the last. Staff were exceptional and helpful. Rooms were clam and well appointed and location was good for a quick trip into Edinburgh

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean and comfortable room, with very helpful staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

Our first time staying here and we would definitely like to stay again. We were attending a cat show and needed a place nearby to stay. Everything was made so easy for us, from having to amend our booking the day of travel. Staff were so helpful and accommodating, with nothing being too much trouble. Soya milk was found for our vegan daughter and an extra bed was added to our room when the other daughter decided she was coming too. The room itself was very clean and comfy with good air conditioning, tv, wifi and tea and coffee making facilities. Mattress pillow and bedding all clean and comfortable. Shower was good and adjustable. Breakfast was excellent and relaxed, with staff very attentive and keeping on top of things. Again soya milk and vegetarian sausages were provided with a smile for our daughter. Check in/out very efficient and parking was easy in the hotel park. Excellent all round.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service und sehr gute Zimmer

By

October 17, 2017

club

Besonders gefällt uns die zentrale Lage in Leith, der immer sehr nette und zuvorkommende Sevice des Personals, die gut ausgestatteten Zimmer und der hoteleigene Parkplatz,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

club

Met our expectations although further away from City centre than we had thought. Good bus service helped! We would reciommend it as a reasonable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Excellent staff, cleanliness exceptional. Breakfast wonderful. Evening meals not a lot but you can order a take away and eat it in the restaurant area. Prices were higher than normal as it was school holidays but still good value in comparison to other large hotel groups and chains.

Read More
Read Less

Review ocean waterfront

By

October 16, 2017

club

Excellent as usual - stayed at this hotel many times and never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

the stay at the hotel was very comfortable and staff very helpful

By

October 16, 2017

location of the hotel is very good and places of visit were nearby. The breakfast was to suit everybody's taste as five of us were staying in the hotel. The market area was also closeby wherein shopping and places to visit could be easily organized. The hotel staff extended necessary help in arranging everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff were very professional and friendly, really good costumer service.
Delicious breakfast with multiple choices.
Perfect choice is you want to be near city centre, without the madness of been IN the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Stadthotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Sehr günstig gelegenes Hotel. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten, ausreichendes gutes Frühstück, sehr gutes Wlan, sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung.

Wenn es etwas Negatives gibt, dann das vollklimatisierte Zimmer. Man kann kein Fenster öffnen, um frische Luft zu bekommen. Die Klimaanlage wird vom Personal ungefragt eingeschaltet, so dass man in ein kaltes Zimmer zurückkommt. Leider funktionierte bei uns die Heizfunktion der Klimaanlage nicht, aber wir bekamen umgehend einen Heizlüfter.

Read More
Read Less

Review your breakfast menu!

By

October 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay this week. We use hotels about thre times a year, and last year visited Australia, touring.
The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Our room had a shower.
The breakfast menu is disappointing and needs a bit more variety, more choices of cereals and particularly a few more choices in hot food, bacon sausages, beans and scrambled eggs every day got a bit boring, and for minimal cost and prep some tomatoes, mushrooms and hash Browns would have been good.
Because there is no evening food facilities, it might be of opportunity provide a microwave oven near the coffee machine, as you can buy ready meals from a food outlet in the ocean terminal. This would have been a great asset to us as we would liked to have heated up some soup etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value For Money

By

October 15, 2017

Really enjoy my stay at the hotel. Room was a good size, friendly and helpful staff.
There nearby shops and resturants, short walk.
Local transport takes to allover this Beautiful City.
Like to stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Please stay here

By

October 15, 2017

club

Staff were great hotel has every bus outside door. Cleanliness was of paramount importance. Staff answer all queries off the top of their head their knowledge so no bounds. From the room staff to the breakfast staff and desk staff amazing. Thank you

Read More
Read Less