Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1136 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel is a great location with parking, good bus service on the doorstep and range of local shops and restaurants. Comfortable rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good alternative to city centre premium prices

By

April 24, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay there. Leith is a little way out of town but has a charcter all its own, and there are frequent and cheap buses into the city centre.

Some minor isues; the process for the serve-yourself breakfast seems a bit 'random' , limited choice of draught beer in the bar.

The evacuation of the hotel, seemingly due to a kitchen fire (it was never explained) could have been handled better

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

April 24, 2017

club

It was lovely to be greeted at all times with a smile by the staff. We were always made to feel welcome. Nothing was too much for them. It did not feel stiff and businesslike but more like a home from home.
Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect for our stay, very clean and friendly staff. Surrounding area is also very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 23, 2017

club

The room we had was very clean and was also cleaned daily for the 3 nights we were there. Also unlike some hotels i have stayed at there was no outside noise, room was comfortable as was the bed. It was very handy getting into Edinburgh as there was a bus stop outside, an all day ticket costs £4 for an adult. There is also a cinema, restaurants and shops across the road at Ocean Terminal where you can head to. Breakfast does get very busy and as I am gluten/dairy free I had to ask for those products but gave up after the second morning as the staff are just far too busy. If you can eat normally then there are pastries, cereals, sausages, scrambled eggs and beans plus tea/coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel stay.

By

April 23, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights, staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel was modern and clean with a good breakfast which was included in the price. Handy for visiting HMY Britannia and bus stop at the front door to get access to Edinburgh for sight seeing and a trip to the theatre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

I like the new overhaul the hotels has had. The front desk were very helpful. The rooms were great and the bed comfirtable. My wife and I noticed the quality in your pillows, sheets and towels. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Location was good if you want to buy some food instead of the hotel food. everyone is really nice. i will recommend someone who has going with family or friends.Good Good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2017

club

A handy place to stay when visiting Edinburgh. Large car park and frequent bus service outside the door. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Plenty of restaurants in the immediate area for eating out - or even bringing food in - for an evening meal

Read More
Read Less

Kilamarathon Base

By

April 22, 2017

Husband was running kilamarathon race so we choose this hotel as it was close to start and had parking.
Was easy to find and was right next to shopping centre where lots of food options were available.

Lots of regular buses make it easy to pop into Edinburgh city centre.
Only complaint we had was there appeared to be tour or school party in at same time and there was as it of noise at night with kids running up and down corridors and banging doors. Not fault of hotel though and wouldn't stop me going back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with an extra nice staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and had a wonderful time in the hotel. The staff is extra helpful and did not miss any opportunity wherever they could offer any help to the guests. The only thing that i did not like was that the breakfast menu was the same for all 4 days - a variety in the offerings would be more pleasing for the guests if this point can be considered.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

April 20, 2017

club

Enjoyable comfortable stay , breakfast Buffett, free parking,easy access to centre, bus stop right outside

Read More
Read Less