Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 951 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value for money

By

September 19, 2017

club

Good location for main attractions of Edinburgh. Staff were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 19, 2017

club

Staff at the front desk were very attentive and helpful. Help in contacting Holiday Inn in London for our stay in London and recognise us when we return from London to stay in the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

good for single and business

By

September 18, 2017

club

for holiday with partner too small, no cupboard. For me single, for med congress adequate and prpbably cheaper in relarioin for hte nice but sober room.Breakfast relati vely sober but good enouigh and price efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great room, good breakfast, great location. The price is higher than the room rate in Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Choice

By

September 15, 2017

This was our first visit to Edinburgh, and we were quite pleased with our choice of a place to stay. It's in a quiet area, only a short walk to the Royal Mile. The room was great, the breakfast was outstanding, and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Edinburgh.

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great service from staff. Great location. Although relating more to a personal preferance; sleep was disrupted due to mattress being too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuschung in Edinburgh

By

September 13, 2017

Auch wenn Ihr Bewertungsalgorithmus 3 Sterne errechnet kann ich nur 2 vergeben, dafür war die Enttäuschung doch zu gross. Das Zimmer ist zwar ordentlich ausgestattet, ein Schrank wäre bei einem mehrtägigen Aufenthalt doch von Vorteil, aber insgesamt zu klein. Die Klimaanlage sollte die eingestellte Temperatur halten, in unserem Fall 19°C, und sich nicht ohne Grund wieder auf festeingestellte 22°C hochregeln. Eine Klobürste sollte auch in jeder Toilette vorhanden sein. Der Aufzug hatte seinen eigenen Kopf was Fahrtrichtung und Anhalten betrifft, eine Durchsicht der Programmierung wäre angebracht. Eine Lounge existiert, doch nur wenn man sich unter Bar eine Theke mit Hockern vorstellt gibt es die auch. Das Frühstück war eine Zumutung, viele Werkskantinen haben ein wesentlich besseres Angebot sowohl in der Qualität, der Vielfalt und der Bequemlichkeit auch wenn man hier wie dort selbst abräumen muss.
Insgesamt hat das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht gestimmt, in anderen Hotels auf unserer Reise in Schottland haben wir wesentlich Besseres erlebt.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous property that is centrally located!

By

September 12, 2017

Albert at the front desk was fabulous! Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. The only problem we had with this hotel is that they had some sort of repair work on the walls in the hallway. The walls need to be painted and given a fresh and new look.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Location and extraordinary staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel for tourists. The hotel is close to the train station, restaurants, shops, and historical sites.

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza ad Edimburgo

By

September 11, 2017

club

Posizione interessante, convenzione con parcheggio abbastanza vicino. In linea con gli altri alberghi della catena, personale disponibile, pulizia delle.camere da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

Great for what we wanted

By

September 09, 2017

club

When I first saw the bed, I thought that it was small. My wife and I are used to a king size. The comfort made up. Bed and selection of pillows A1. Slept like a log. Room well equipped. Breakfast operation very slick. Buffet food fresh and replenished promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Edimburgo

By

September 09, 2017

Ottima posizione per raggiungere i punti di interesse. Letto comodo e camera pulita.

Read More
Read Less