Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 828 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

安静温馨

By

April 26, 2017

club

酒店位置良好,距离各大景点都不远,早餐自助,餐饮选择还可以,服务员态度很好。下次还会选择这个酒店。!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

ubicación genial y servicio excelente

By

April 24, 2017

club

Escapada de vacaciones en familia, todo fue genial de principio a fin, la ciudad en un enclave maravilloso y el tiempo también acompañó.
Volvería a alojarme en este hotel sin dudarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay! First time in Edinburgh and enjoyed every minute. Very reassuring to be able to confirm roll in shower when booking as the opportunity to do this with other companies is very limited. Great for wheelchair user! Friendly staff, clean accessible rooms and good breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Average Facilities

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing much special here. The location and cost is excellent, but the facilities are a bit smaller than expected. Wifi was also very spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, super helpful staff

By

April 15, 2017

Great loction, right off the noise and traffic of the Miracle Mile, pretty much right in the middle.Right next to St Patrick's Catholic church and a queit location, despite being 2 blocks away from big bar and nightclub area of cowsgate. Lots of good restaurants within a few blocks.
Staff went above and beyond, super helpful! Came up with great suggestions evertime we asked them for advise.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para un viaje en familia

By

April 14, 2017

club

Buena situación. Habitación apropiada para 2 adultos y dos niños. Desayuno variado. Un 10 para el personal de recepción, amables y dispuestos a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

Warm greetings when we arrived , very comfortable room and a great nights sleep.
The only problem was that the bar had hardly any drinks.
For example - no gin for g

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Comfortable room and value for money. Recommend as most visit spots are very near.

Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

April 10, 2017

club

都挺好的。酒店环境很好,床品也非常舒适。但在入住时,厕所的门和浴室的门会撞在一起,导致我的手有受伤。跟工作人员反映了。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Friendly Staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

We had a great onee night stay. The receptionist Payricia was particularly friendly and helpful. Great room for a great price. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and incredible free breakfast!

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

My mother and I were in Edinburgh for just two nights at the beginning of a Scotland holiday. The location allowed us to spend the maximum time visiting the sights and seeing to old town.

The free breakfast was excellent! Plenty of choices, and very helpful staff.

The room was good, including the bathroom. One thing we found throughout Scotland, including this hotel is that none of the accommodations use top sheets on their beds, so all you have is a heavy duvet, which was often too warm.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for a business trip

By

April 08, 2017

Fine for a stay in Edinburgh for business. I wouldn't recommend it if you were traveling for leisure.

Read More
Read Less