Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 733 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

We would normally have stayed in the city but Robbie Williams' concert at Murrayfield ensured that all that accommodation was taken so we booked in desperation. Our return flights cost less than the room! On the plus side, the front desk staff were very friendly, and the shuttle bus was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel had the usual high standards we have come to expect. The added bonus was the car parking facility and easy access to the airport by shuttle bus. We will definitely use this hotel again if flying from Edinburgh airport. Such a pity we did not have time for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in for airport

By

June 18, 2017

We've now stayed in this hotel twice before holidays in the last 6 months and paid to leave my car there and must say, was so impressed by every aspect. Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable, clean rooms and so handy for the airport with the shuttle bus that stops right outside the hotel door. Can't fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

A bit haphazard had to keep asking for food that had run out .
Staff at breakfast looked under pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to overnight when leaving Edinburgh

By

June 12, 2017

We chose this hotel so it would be easy to catch our flight out of Edinburgh to the USA. We were not expecting as good a restaurant and bar. Staff were great. The shuttle delivers you to your flight.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and Quiet

By

June 11, 2017

In addition too the convenience, cleanliness and quiet rooms, the staff was outstanding. Very helpful and courteous. Gave great restaurant recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport but priced accordingly

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Having previously visited Edinburgh for business many times, generally staying at other IHG hotels either in or closer to the city centre, I thought I would try the airport hotel for a change.

On the plus side this meant being able to get a free regular bus to the hotel and a reasonably priced regular bus back to the airport, within easy walking distance of the tram stop. That avoided the need for taxis between the airport and my business meetings. All good on the travel/convenience front.

The staff were perfectly helpful and pleasant, as to be expected with IHG generally.

Also, if you need as early start, this hotel does breakfast from 4:30am, which is quite exceptional.

On the downside, the rate was higher than other IHG hotels in and around Edinburgh, the facilities and ambience were not as good as the others and there was a fair amount of noise, mainly from other guests.

So my conclusion is that unless I actually needed to be this close to Edinburgh airport, in future I would probably rather pay more on taxis and stay elsewhere in Edinburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with Parking

By

June 07, 2017

We were travelling on an early flight and the room was fine for that purpose. Transfer to and from the airport was timely. The room was clean as was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

above expectation

By

June 07, 2017

The entire hotel was well above our expectation in terms of quality and services provided.

the excellent breakfast was a treat.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 06, 2017

Good value , clean comfortable and helpful staff. Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room, staff attentive, food good choice on menus, great shuttle bus service to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service,good start to holiday

By

June 03, 2017

club

Everything went well,excellent check in,nice dinner,clean room,bed a bit to soft for my liking and really not sure about the mini--sink in the bathroom and,looking at other reviews,still only 2 tea bags lol check out,transport to airport good as well and my car was still there when I returned,so,all in all very good.

Read More
Read Less