Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 867 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Easy to find

By

July 20, 2017

Enjoyed overnight stay in Edinburgh Holiday Inn on my way to Grand Rapids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Front desk was fantastic, friendly. Fitness center was good, indoor pool enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was everything I'd expect from HI Express. The room was a good size with several electrical outlets. Location near the freeway and outlet shopping was very convenient as well. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

Breakfast was not quite up to par. I had to wait at least 15-20 minutes for the biscuits and scrambled eggs. After about 10 minutes standing there waiting, I asked one of the kitchen staff who was replenishing other cold items, if they were aware they were out of the two items I mentioned. She said "yes, but they're eating it faster than we can make it"! I was really taken back with her response and tone. Yes, it was busy and I could understand waiting for items to be replenished. But, how long is too long. Of course I wasn't the only one waiting. I'll end by saying, they certainly didn't waste a minute after 10:00 to get things taken away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anybody, nice friendly staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express had the friendliest staff and was also helpful and acomodating. They opened the great room for my co-workers and I to sit down and have dinner together. The bed was amazing and I got a great night's sleep. Will definitely stay there again if I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 14, 2017

Conveniently located within walking distance to several restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

I stay at holiday inn hotels for business purposes, and this location is very nice. Clean rooms and friendly staff. A little higher priced than most though

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

July 12, 2017

club

The pool was too cold and the hot tub was too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2017

This hotel is the best of the Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. I have stayed in at least 75 other Holiday Inns across America and this one stands out.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting stay

By

July 05, 2017

Was put in a occupied room and threatened when I opened the door,than given a double handicapped room instead of the king that I booked. You would think spire elite members would have got better service but the hotel was clean,good breakfast and would stay there again,just a bad night

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Very Good Staff

By

June 30, 2017

club

House keeping staff very friendly and accommodating .
Rooms were clean and smelled clean.
Front Desk Manager were very accommodating and professional.
Continental breakfast was hot and fresh. Plenty of food to eat on Saturday with plenty of families eating breakfasts .
Breakfast area was kept clean and tables were being cleaned constantly.
Restful stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and amenities

By

June 29, 2017

My family and I really enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express in Edinburgh, IN. The service was excellent when we checked in and they were really friendly. The back patio was very relaxing with the fire pit and chairs after a long day of traveling. The breakfast that is offered was excellent and really helped us to start off the day!

Read More
Read Less