Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 932 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and pillows clean room

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with overall service guy at the counter very helpful. Nice room would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

October 15, 2017

club

The customer service, facility, and price of this hotel were above our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit. Must stay!

By

October 15, 2017

Staff was outstanding!!! Clean and quiet. Great to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Great location by outlet mall

By

October 11, 2017

This is a go to hotel for us when we are in Columbus for softball tournaments. We love the location; close to good food and outlet mall. The building is being kept clean. The rooms are nice. I thought the room wasn't as clean as most HIE stays that we have had, but it wasn't "dirty". It just could have used another 10 minutes of touch up. I don't like the new shower curtains. We flooded our bathroom floor even with the inside curtain in the tub. Not sure why it let water out.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

very clean and very friendly staff
All holiday inns have the same breakfast, I don't care for the scrambled eggs and the egg omelets

Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn Express

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel a couple times a year when we need a quick getaway. This is a clean, quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 08, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay when playing softball

By

October 03, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Little more expensive, but felt safe and did not experience any difficulties. Conveniently located near outlet mall

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite and great service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our experience at this hotel. Had stayed here last year also. Clean and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fantastic--other guests, not so much

By

September 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Edinburgh, Indiana, and will stay again. The hotel is conveniently, the rooms are nicely laid out, and it overall is clean and comfortable. We have enjoyed the hot tub in the past but were unable to enjoy it on this visit due to unnecessarily loud children whose mothers did nothing to have them refrain from screaming or screeching. Due to the noise level (yes, children will play and be loud and the room does echo, but they were overly loud with the screeches), we ended up leaving the hot tub early.

We will return--this was not the hotel staff's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2017

Very nice hotel. Great visit to Indiana. Very personable staff working front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 26, 2017

Very Clean, friendly staff, great location would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less