Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 680 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel,

By

August 08, 2016

Great service, very clean. Late night front desk clerk was very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Samesman, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were warmly greeted by our front desk agent, Erin, on the evening you checked in. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Jordan Hodge Assistant General Manager The Award-Winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great People and a comfortable hotel

By

August 08, 2016

I would return just for the attentive staff, but a terrific hotel property makes it an even easier decision to stay here.
I am on the road 100 plus nights per year and this hotel is one of the few I actually look forward to visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Bill1365, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to this property and as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member! We always enjoy welcoming you back here and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Jordan Hodge Assistant General Manager The Award-Winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

August 07, 2016

club

THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN,THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY,THEY MADE US FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. I WOULD STAY THER AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Tennis tournament stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

This was an excellent choice for us. We were in town for a tennis tournament and the location was perfect. Walking distance to very good restaurants and the shopping center. The room was very clean and spacious. Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Will Now Stay Ay Holiday Inn Express

By

August 01, 2016

club

For years we were customers of a different hotel chain, and booked exclusively with them. After staying just 2 nights at the HIE, we will now change. Loved the room and the associates at the HIE. Excellent value for what you receive. I look forward to our next visit with HIE.

Read More
Read Less

hi express edinburgh, indiana

By

July 28, 2016

excellent staff, room and breakfast. One of the better holiday inn expresses ive ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Collumbus family reunion

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very nice and modern hotel. Clean and pleasing environment. Rates were acceptable and location next to Outlet Mall and restaurants allowed walking to all the area benefits. Will stay here again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Area

By

July 26, 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel for a mixture of business and leisure. Everything was wonderful, per usual (I usually stay here for business about 4 times per year). The staff are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The rooms and the hotel in general are beautiful and up-to-date. There is plenty of parking all around the hotel, and easy access to the elevators from the parking lot all the way to your room. The pool and hot tub are great amenities kept up very well. Although I would like to see some additional healthy options added to breakfast (e.g., vegetables, plain scrambled eggs with no cheeses, gluten-free options), the selection is some of the best I've seen in a hotel, and the breakfast staff are wonderful. I can't recommend this hotel enough!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

July 25, 2016

This Holiday Inn is fabulous!! Super friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 24, 2016

This Hotel along with all other HEI's I've stayed in are very consistent with great staff. They have always had my reservation ready to make check in smooth. Always smiling

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Rooms, Pool, Hot Tub, Outside Sitting Area, was Just Wonderful. Very Clean Hotel. Everyone is Super Nice. You Will Defiantly Enjoy yourself at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 19, 2016

club

one of the nicer hotels we have ever stayed in. special pat on the back to Suzie in the breakfast room. She went out of her way to make sure everything was good. Front desk, both at sign in and check out were very friendly and caring. We understand this is a newer hotel and it sure looked liked they wanted to keep it looking new. Good job here in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less