Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 853 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

shopping and hospital in indy

By

June 23, 2017

club

Overall nice stay and room. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and received extra soft pillows when requested.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Was able to relax in room and not be bothered. Was also able to have late check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

Staff very helpful. The rooms was very clean and comfortable. The front desk was knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable.

By

June 21, 2017

Overall the hotel was very nice. As I said in a previous area, the only factor that would keep me from staying there in the future would be the nightly price. Fellow families stayed at the rival hotel for a much cheaper price. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms great beakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

clean room, great breakfast, nice staff, good location off the hwy

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully Hospitable Accommodations

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was phenomenal. The room was very nicely put together. Breakfast was great! The Mon-Thurs hospitality offerings should be in every hotel. Any minor shortcoming was overcome with above and beyond service. My one complaint: the fridge in the room was way too small for a two week stay. But the hotel staff allowed us to use the refrigerators that maintain the sundry items in the lobby. An outstanding two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel stay was pleasant and without surprise. Comfortable room, welcoming staff and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Always meets our needs, same good quality . I do wish they would have a lighter comforter on the beds, you have a sheet and a down comforter which is too warm.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

June 14, 2017

The only good thing about the stay was the pool. The room had cobwebs between the bed and nightstand, a bug on my bed,killed a few spiders and my tv did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

June 14, 2017

Friendly and professional staff, clean and modern.
Would love to stay there again when returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Location - Convenience of Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Awesome place to stay!
The Hotel is extremely convenient for the business services I have.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

June 08, 2017

Not only is this hotel clean, modern and comfortable, but the staff gave us some of the best customer service we have ever experienced in all our travels. They were not only friendly and personable, but they were extremely accommodating to us and our family that was not even staying there. When we go back to visit family we will most definitely chose this hotel and it's opened my mind to other Holiday Inn Express'.

Read More
Read Less