Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 799 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Recent Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Will be staying at this hotel again the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Great Quality Room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Tks to IHG and Holiday Inn Team Members....Let's keep this up!...
Congrats on your well done team work!...

Read More
Read Less

The train!!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel is well kept- the staff are excellent, and I love the yogurt parfait that's offered for breakfast. I really wish there was something to be done about the train that insists on sounding the horn at 4am. I know the train isn't the fault of the hotel, but if you can't sleep, what's the point?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review..I am sorry about the train..unfortunately that is something beyond our control.. Hmmm...not sure what to say about that! We hope that doesn't keep you from coming again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Reward night

By

March 20, 2017

Only complaint is that he hotel staff did not recognize my hotel status. This, I concluded, was because I used points for my stay. I think that I should be treated the same whether I pay for the room with cash or points.

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

March 17, 2017

Best service ever in a hotel. I will be back when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your great comments! We appreciate that you recognize a great staff and will be sure to share these comments with our Team! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and I was able to get a restful sleep. Very clean hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and relaxing

By

March 15, 2017

club

Perfect location to outlet mall. Easy access to state roads 65 and 31. Staff was friendly and it was quite. Breakfast was hot and cold and was very good. Was a very clean place and rooms were also very clean. Pool and fitness rooms were very accomadating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 13, 2017

club

Used to stay at IHG 20 years ago. Thought too expensive,
So changed to a cheaper brand about 6 years
Ago. Very disappointed. There were always too many dogs, not clean, noisy, just not a good experience. We may a little
More, but so worth it. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and nice location

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice location, clean, evening reception. Good restaurant choices within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good model of HIE hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provides all I am looking for when I select HIE hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great employees!

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stay at this particular hotel every time we are in this area. It is very well taken care of and very clean. Love the location also.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 05, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean bath, overall great stay.
What really put it over the top was the staff!

Read More
Read Less