Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great friendly service

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff always greeted you with a smile and made sure you had everything you needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable and had everything i needed for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

My family and I loved this hotel!!
Service and rooms were amazing, rest was great

Read More
Read Less

Extremely wonderful staff.

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel provided us with the best stay we have experienced in a long while. The only one that could come close is the Holiday Inn in North Edmonton

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean, reasonably priced and great service
Room came with microwave and fridge which was great since I was staying with my husband and two children. Complimentary Breakfast is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and consistent

By

June 21, 2017

club

Consistently provides a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. Great for team bookings.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, would stay again if on the South side of Edmonton. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The proximity to the main Calgary Trail was a bonus. The property was a nice experience and the staff were courteous and responsive as we used their meeting space as well. Breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

I spent 2 nights on a business trip, and the room was very clean, comfortable and easy to relax in. The breakfast was very good, and made the start to my day very easy!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Edmonton

By

June 15, 2017

club

Close to great shopping, and easy to get to - we always choose this hotel. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Sustainival

By

June 15, 2017

Went to work/play. Couldn't do anything about the weather but the front desk people were ready and waiting to cheer us up. Hiroshi?? (She was the new manager and we called her Brenda) and Ron (we called him Bill) were absolutely fantastic in every way. Helpful. Funny. Went out of their way every time we needed something. Wonderful staff!
Only thing we didn't like was the price for laundry services. Excellent to get it done but they send it out so the prices aren't really something they can change.
We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel starting to look dated

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our stay was average. Compared to other Holiday Inn Express' I would call this hotel underwhelming and dated. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Everything was great we all really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less