Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 23, 2017

club

Overall very good hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Continental breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond beds were not rhe most conftorable ive had in a hotel but good enough

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at several different Holiday inns, found all very acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Well kept clean room.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very plain not warm to look at,no feeling of home or a feeling to stay,the staff were over the top but you pay for the feeling of home away from home and this company really missed that here!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 17, 2017

Good experience overall. Would recommend for those visiting Edmonton and area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your great review from your recent stay with us.I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our Team. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

very clean hotel, looks great upon arriving. staff was friendly, rooms was clean. easy checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.I am happy that you enjoyed the property thoroughly. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We take a lot of pride in our service and property and generous reviews such as yours keep us motivated. Thank you again for your kind words, and I look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Sports tourney good place to bring all the kids

By

March 14, 2017

Good place for team to stay ... pool is a bit small but kids had a blast.
Breakfast has lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us from your recent stay. We appreciate your business with us and we are glad you had time to enjoy our complimentary Start breakfast. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location on south side of Edmonton

By

March 14, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and enjoyed our visit. Clean and modern. Our kids always enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words. We do pride ourselves on being a great location for the travelers with our central location. We thank you again and look forward to your future travels to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2017

Good hotel location works best for me staff are good rooms clean have stayed here before and will again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable. We are very proud of our locations and our services. Thank you again for your kind words and Looking forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Fantastic breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 12, 2017

Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices were average at best. Hotel was very clean, although theee is a strange odour in the hallways and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us from your recent stay. Our caring staff always goes out their way to make our guest's experience an extra special one. We are glad you had time to enjoy our complimentary Start Breakfast. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

March 05, 2017

Much was good the internet access was poor.
Staff was good breakfast was better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guest. We are glad you had time to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less