Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Hotel & Location

By

August 08, 2016

Great place to stay when shopping at West Edmonton! The rooms were spacious and the breakfast selection was great! Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Points coupon not honored

By

August 04, 2016

Points coupon not honored even though it said on the coupon this was a participating hotel.

Alarm in vacant room next door went off at 1:00 AM. Staff turned it off when I called but it was hard to get back to sleep.

Everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Wildfox7, Thank you for your review, we value your feedback as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to apologize for the miscommunication in regards to the IHG® Rewards Club promotional coupon. However, the coupon states that you may receive additional points at any of the participating IHG® locations; Holiday Inn Express West Edmonton at the Mall is not one of the participating IHG® locations. Once again, I apologize for any miscommunication. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service, comfort and location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very impressed with the service and amenities, which were better than expected. The location near West Edmonton Mall is convenient, and the breakfast was excellent, with lots of choices and protein options.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Moongirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Night away from home

By

July 27, 2016

just a nice place to stay. Went to Jubilations and supper

Read More
Read Less

total experience

By

July 24, 2016

club

the total visit room was good internet was good breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room

By

July 20, 2016

club

-The King room was large and comfortable
-Like that breakfast was included.
-Too bad the complimentary nuts were stale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Harvie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smelly Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

I must have had the worst room in this hotel ... smelly and 3 large garbage bins right in front of the second floor window....no chance of getting fresh air into the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
CoCo82, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we value your feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The front desk staff was excellent. They were efficient and more than willing to print maps etc. to help us navigate in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Maryklare, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Edmonton

By

July 07, 2016

club

This hotel is top rate for families and access to West Edmonton

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Paul no the move, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel to most of Edmonton's main attractions. We value your feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member and welcome the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed at this hotel with two adults and two small children. The hotel is very comfortable and easy to find though you might miss the first entrance and have to circle around. The room was very nice and my only feedback is that the pillows are too fluffy. None of us could find a comfortable position with these pillows (minor thing). The pool area was nice and clean but would be the only thing that would keep us from coming back. Our kids are pre-school and the shallow end was still too deep for them. Without a slide, it was hard for them to have fun as they had to be held the whole time. The breakfast was excellent and by far the best we've had yet. Overall a great stay and I would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
FrancineJ, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the pillow type. We have someone available 24/7 who is more than happy to bring you and your family a different pillow type, we have soft and firm pillows available for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room.

By

July 04, 2016

Room was clean, quiet and updated. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Reviresco, Thank you for you review regarding your most recent stay with us. We value your feedback as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff so that they will know that their efforts are appreciated. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Friendly staff and service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Easy check in. Front desk staff friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Mosaik88, Thank you for your Five-Star review, we truly appreciate your feedback as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Edmonton! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less