•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEPA Priced right comfortable clean Nice people All the amentities April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner The one thing We wish you can improve is the loudness of the air conditioners April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kodos to Perry!! I normally do not stay at Holiday Inn Express because I prefer a full service hotel with restaurant and bar. But I have to say, Perry does a fantastic job during breakfast. It was as though we were in a full service restaurant. Bring refills and being very attentive to all the guests. What a very pleasant young man you have working there. March 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We did not have time to sample any of the breakfast food, but it looked and smelled delicious. And there was a lot to choose from. March 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I think the hotel grounds needs to be renovated and the maintenance personnel need to be more experienced March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Updated Room I traveled to this area during weekdays so it was not crowded. The room was probably updated recently and clean. The new AC was working fine. The front desk manager was friendly but the other staff/trainee needs more training. The breakfast offered a variety of selections. I checked other reviews with 3-star or lower before I booked this place and probably because I stayed there on a weekday so I didn't experience any issues and overall it was a good stay. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Location This is our second stay at this property. This is an excellent hotel for the price. Everything that would be expected was available including coffer maker and snacks available throughout the night. The parking was free and very convenient and a copy of USA Today was available throughout our stay. The breakfast host did a wonderful job! The front desk staff was helpful throughout the stay. A couple of suggestions for improvement: As stated, the breakfast host did a fantastic and was friendly and answered questions about the ingredients of the the orange juice. When we looked at the the label, it was confirmed, which as I suspected, was not 100% orange juice but rather was flavored with and contained high fructose corn syrup! Disappointing! I STRONGLY suggest IHG only use 100% juice and if not, please label the dispensers to be in compliance with good consumer notification practices. We did notice that the carpeting in the hall had leaves and little bits of debris which may have just been a result of the blowing in due to the windy days. I would recommend a once over vacuum of the halls in the afternoon so that guests checking in in the evening will be welcomed with a clean carpet. The last suggestion that I have is to spruce up the entrance. I actually noticed people turn around in the parking lot after driving up to it, stopping, and then departing. To be honest, it has absolutely zero curb appeal and is situated longways in the lot and requires a drive through the parking lot to get to the front doorway but when you arrive it seems like the entrance, which appears a simple double doorway, was just placed there to save money and it seems like it is a back door. A nice entrance cover or big bushes in big planters that are lit up might help create a more welcoming entrance. Hope all this helps. Enjoyed our stay and will choose this property again when in the area. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice breakfast This hotel's location is great. 10 minute drive to Atlantic city, and with reasonable price. The staffs are very nice and very courteous about your needs. Food in here is really good. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:22:44.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>