Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 230 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

stay at holiday inn

By

January 21, 2017

Aside from the one hickup,our stay was relaxing and comfortable. The staff was great and gracious on every contact. The food was excellent,and had an excellent variety of options. Thank you for another great stay in southern california.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and pampered room

By

January 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in my room. I felt pampered and refreshed. The room is beautiful and made it easy to relax. Next time I'm hoping I can stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient

By

January 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff was exceptionally nice. The hotel was quiet. I appreciated the little snacks provided during "happy hour." Conveniently located close to freeway, but not so close that you hear traffic all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Staff are always nice. Easy access to the area. Been coming to El -Centro now for 5 years.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

January 09, 2017

I stay at this hotel at least 6 days a month and have done this for about 12 years and I have always been treated great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

Great service at desk and in am with breakfast. Wish there was a way to reduce waste on food since it was pretty clear there were not enough people staying to justify the full spread, but it was nice and hot as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 20, 2016

This hotel was very clean and the room was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

December 19, 2016

club

Super nice staff. Very helpful. Breakfast was great and nightly snack were too.

Read More
Read Less

oasis in the desert

By

November 21, 2016

Excellent location and amenities. The rooms and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Good products provided by hotel in bathroom though we had our own.

Read More
Read Less

High IHG Standards met for the room.

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

The welcome when registering was great. Very friendly. Had a nightly snack welcome in breakfast area that was a surprise and somewhat nice. There was salad but no dressing. Hot dogs and a guest told us how to cook them as there was no staff around, but it was nice to have the evening snack. Breakfast was rated poorly since they were out of eggs, breakfast meat and the juice was empty. No one was attending to it, after we had sat and eaten finally a breakfast attended came in. Even after we had sat and drank our coffee she still had not returned to stock anything. The pool looked inviting but the water was to cold for swimming. The room was excellent though and that is what matters. Very clean and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe more suited for business needs than for getting away

By

November 16, 2016

club

I will preface this review with stating that i really didn't spend much time in the hotel itself and I went there with a youth football team.

The hotel is clean and inviting when you walk in. I did have a problem checking in as somehow my reservation was cancelled. Hopefully this isn't a normal occurrence.

The hotel room was comfortable, though the pillows were not as firm as I would like, they were effective in putting me to sleep.

If you're looking for a room for a business stay then this is what you will need in a hotel stay.

Amenities were proportionate to the amount that you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

November 15, 2016

club

The hotel is well maintained. The grounds are beautiful and the amenities are many and also excellent. The pool, jacuzzi and exercise room are wonderful amenities to have after a long road trip. The breakfast was excellent and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less