Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 247 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay good sleep

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very confrable bed and pillows !!over all best hotel , room are so clean and smell good . I visit the centinela state prison a lot and I usually always need a place to stay on weekend when I'm able to visit 2 days .

Read More
Read Less

NIce Place to Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent, if in El Centro again I will Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 18, 2017

Great location great staff. Many law enforcement officers and military use this location.

Read More
Read Less

HIE El Centro

By

March 18, 2017

club

En general todo muy bien excepto el desayuno que fue más buen deficiente

Read More
Read Less

Good Basic Accommodation

By

March 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in El Centro provides good basic accommodations for a traveler. Check in/out were quick, correct, and cordial. The breakfast is complementary, but lacks the taste of home made. But, what is provided will get one ready for the day. There is ample parking, and the surrounding area is safe. Hallway noise is less than at most hotels. The price paid for a room makes this establishment a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in El Centro

By

March 12, 2017

Very nice stay while in El Centro at the Holiday Inn. Quick, comfortable and good value. Highly recommend this hotel next time your in El Centro, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and room

By

March 07, 2017

Was upgraded to the Presidential Suite. I love my stay here. Very quiet atmosphere. A shining gem in the otherwise dirty town of El Centro, California. Glad they are there!.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

My wife and I were visiting our son and his family stationed at the Naval Air Base. We picked the Holiday Inn because of their consistency of good comfortable hotels. Our room was comfortable and even had a balcony! We did have a problem getting our a/c set correctly and had a problem with our room keys not working several times (the front desk mentioned "demagnetizing", although I've never had this problem before. The bed was comfy and overall, we enjoyed our stay here. Will come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

excellent cleanliness inside and out. Very attractive and appeared new.
Staff very friendly. Bed very comfy!! Lots of pillows, firm mattress. Was in heaven!
TV channel line-up was also excellent.
Room was very clean, linens were very nice. Furniture was updated and pretty.
Only draw-back of stay: The shower did not work. Was not able to get more than a trickle of water to come out. Unfortunately, I did not discover this until I was pressed for time to take a shower. So, I did not have time to wait for maintenance to fix it. I had to wash my hair in the bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

EL CENTRO CEN

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean hotel. Did not use the pool, but used the gym which was okay. Would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に良かったです。きれいでした

By

February 19, 2017

club

きれいでした。お湯もすぐ出ました。ホテルの人達も優しく対応してくれました。また来たいと思います。ごはんは食べ損ねましたが、次はトライします。

Read More
Read Less

Something nice in the middle of nowhere

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Who wants to go to el centro? No one. But if you have to go, at least stay here so that it isn't all that bad.

Read More
Read Less