Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 605 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

We became an IHG member as they make it so easy to book online. We are never disappointed on our stays. It is consistently excellent from greeting on check in to easy of checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay with great service,

By

April 17, 2017

We moved from El Dorado Hills a year ago and used this facility when making the move and again on our visit back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best IHG HIE properties I've stayed at. I Was completely ease and enjoyed one of the most worry free properties. Would't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

cutting corners

By

April 14, 2017

club

I very much like that you provide breakfast at your hotel, but didn't understand why you would get tight by not offering bacon on the menu. There's probably not one guest who doesn't like bacon, and there were biscuits but no gravy. Gravy is very inexpensive and easy to make. If I'm not mistaken, you served gravy and bacon on my last stay. So it seems to me to be cutting corners in all the wrong places.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Great location!

By

April 12, 2017

Wonderful stay! We chose this hotel because of the great location and we would happily stay here again in the future. The reception staff was very friendly and all the common areas were perfectly clean. The rooms were very nice and spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was ready, clean and quiet. Great prices

Read More
Read Less

Met with family

By

April 08, 2017

club

Bacon was tasty but too thin. Breakfast was good.. the room was spacious but no USB charging area. Over all very good accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms - excellent location

By

April 06, 2017

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Eldorado Hill, CA The rooms were great and the location was perfect. Walking distance to great dining and shopping. We are looking forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable, pillows were a little large

By

April 06, 2017

The service of the front desk was very good.

We couldn't stop talking about the breakfast. Everything a person would want: scrambled eggs, bacon, pancakes(first time that we had an automatic pancake maker, waffle OK, but pancakes!

The hotel is not located in an area that is easy to find, but once we explained to the crew at the front desk where we were traveling that day, their explanation made it so much easier for us.

Had a great stay and a fun trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great location and service by all. Very clean and well maintained facility. Will be making return stays for sure. Will recommend to all family members and business associates.

Read More
Read Less

Clean great service

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Bed left a bit to be desired, however they were in the middle of a remodel ov the rooms and expect new beds on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

April 01, 2017

club

We loved our visit. Everything was better than expected. We highly recommend the HIE in El Dorado Hills, Ca.

Read More
Read Less