Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 524 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Temple Trip Stay for Jacob

By

September 30, 2016

club

It was a very nice hotel but had a very slow elevator and my wife cannot climb stairs. We were placed on the 3rd flood instead of the 1st floor. Everything in the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comments on our stay

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel was very clean and easily accessible. Our rooms were also very clean and comfortable.

Walking distance to restaurants and shops.

The front desk and housekeeping were very friendly and very accommodating.

Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and our staff is very glad that we were able to meet all of your needs. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 23, 2016

club

From start to finish, this hotel takes care of business, provides excellent service, with friendly and accommodating staff from the front desk to housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great location with lots of local attractions within walking distance. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and fun!

By

September 21, 2016

Attended an event next to this hotel, view was terrific; noise level was manageable; had a terrific stay, and was able to relax and enjoy the event and our surroundings. will definitely return to this site.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great room

By

September 20, 2016

club

The room was very clean and had a very relaxing bed. I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

A Great stay at a fine hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

A very nice hotel in a convenient location, Room was very nice and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 18, 2016

Very clean, modern, comfortable, awesome water pressure, great service, beautiful grounds, great location in walking distance to restaurants, groceries, Target and walking trail that is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

September 17, 2016

When my business travels take me to El Dorado Hills, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Their amazing staff adds warmth and comfort to the already impressive amenities.

It's one of the few hotels that I actually look forward to staying at!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2016

Stayed for a business trip, quiet room! Convenient to freeway

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows

By

September 07, 2016

Uncomfortable mattress and very poor pillows, like postage stamps. Food quality needs improvement, especially the eggs. I had better eggs in army mess halls. They are bland and have a rubbery texture. You should also have 24 hour coffee service available, or at least for the early birds. Coffee wasn't available until 6:30a.m. Most hotels have it available in their lobbies.
Didn't care for common eating in the lobby area. There should be a separate dining area for breakfast. The young woman managing the breakfast service was very professional and courteous. Promote her to management. All staff was very professional and courteous.The hotel is very clean, modern, and attractive. Our overall experience was good. The breakfast menu is tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Oh No Mr. MBT68 I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a good night’s sleep, which is the whole reason why you stayed with us. We recently replaced our mattresses, and I hate to hear that the bed was no good for you. I am also sad to here that the eggs were rubbery no one wants that. I am pleased to hear that our staff was wonderful I think they are amazing too. We want all our guest to have a wonderful experience and I hope you try us again and we will be sure to knock your socks off.
Read More
Read Less

Quck El dorado HIlls stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

This is an easy access location in El Dorado Hills.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Travel4U, We are indeed an easy to access hotel, right at the heart of El Dorado Hills Town Center off HWY 50. I hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you stay with us. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less